Zonos Duty and Tax , 160 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. december 2022

Zonos has allowed us to remove all the pain points in international ecomm... Curtis, Kourtney and Bethany all extremely on point. We are looking forward to much success thanks to Zonos streamlining the bottleneck to ROW commerce.

KREW DENIM
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
8. august 2022

This app has been a great help to us with international shipping. They take on all the hassle of handling customs duties and taxes and the set-up and customer service teams have been incredibly helpful with any questions we've had along the way.

Orchard Corset
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 11. august 2022

Thank you for your review! We love hearing that international shipping is easier through Zonos and enjoy adding transparency for your customers. We are excited to be working with Orchard Corset and look forward to continuing our relationship.

4. maj 2022

The Zonos app works as intended and lets customers know what to expect during checkout. No surprises! Our implementatoin process was a breeze, and the Onboarding Specialist was very knowledgable and helpful.

garrettleight.eu
Holland (Nederlandene)
4 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 13. juni 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Zonos prides themselves on providing a surprise free experience for our merchants and their customers. We look forward to helping and providing any assistance as needed.

30. juli 2019

We used Zonos when we were on Magento and decided to continue to use them when we migrated to Shopify Plus. We have a global customer and they help us ship to her wherever she is. It allows us to be upfront with our customers regarding the duties and taxes that will be applied to their purchases (which is extremely valuable with our range of high-priced luxury goods) allowing them to prepay and eliminate unwanted surprises. I would highly recommend Zonos to any store looking to grow their overseas business.

Kirna Zabête
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
20. april 2018

After spending months trying to find an easy solution for our international shipping, we finally stumbled upon Zonos. Their app has been a game changer for us. It is extremely easy to set up and gives us the control and visibility for costs associated with shipping out of the US. In addition to the app itself, all of our dealings with customer service have been very pleasant. tthey have been quick and efficient in addressing our needs. I would highly recommend this app to any business on Shopify.

Sparx Dev
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
23. maj 2022

Just started using Zono's and so far so good! Onboarding was easy and Trevor was very helpful throughout the process, not too mention he is really good at Star Wars trivia. Thanks!

Hero Arts
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 13. juni 2022

Thank you for your review. Zonos is knowledgeable in international shipping and Star Wars trivia! We are excited to be your cross-border partner. We look forward to continuing to work with you.

20. oktober 2022

Waseem Abdoolla helped us set up and install the Zonos app and I honestly couldn't have asked for better support. He is very knowledgable and so patient with me as a beginner. He was also available at all times to answer questions and walk me through the entire set up. Thanks Waseem!

Tiny Tones
Australien
2 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 21. maj 2021

My FedEx rep told me I should implement landed cost shipping ,but I had no clue how to do it. Zonos made it painless. It's not a cheap app, but it makes up for it in the fact that (no joke) our international sales are up 1500%. This next fee will be even higher than last month due to the transaction fee (we had more more, higher-value sales than last month), but very worth it. There are a few other things that we implemented to achieve this: 1) Zonos
2) Landed cost shipping through FedEx along with good negotiated rates
3) Language translation app for Shopify (there are some good options)
4) Currency conversion app Now, customers see exactly what the order will cost and there are no surprises on delivery.

MediaLight Bias Lighting
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
12. marts 2019

Does what it says it does without any hassle. If this is a problem your trying to solve, then this is a great solution!

Knifewear - Handcrafted Japanese Kitchen Knives
Canada
2 måneder bruger appen
14. juni 2022

Got this app for international orders, also got the updated verson for UK because doing a VAT on our own was so confusing. Zonos team was super helpfuls, app works great!

Ryoko Rain
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 16. juni 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to be able to help with your cross-border shipping and UK Vat.