Zonos Duty and Tax , 156 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
16. december 2019

I have been looking for an app that will dynamically apply the appropriate taxes and duties to e-com orders so that my customers do not have to pay these upon receipt (meaning easier and hassle-free delivery). Zonos is literally the only thing I have found on the market that does this. They worked with me on a very tight timeline to implement the app and even customize my checkout page across multiple stores.
Highly recommended - there's just no comparison to trying to keep static tables for tax and duties calculation.

BOYY US
Singapore
Cirka en måned bruger appen
8. april 2022

The software is seamless and the customer onboarding experience was great. I can't recommend Zonos enough. The interactive duties/taxes help button on our website is just a cherry on top of this great program. Thanks Shawn!

DynaVap
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Zonos svarede 13. juni 2022

We are excited to be working with DynaVap and appreciate your feedback on our products. Shawn is one of our valued onboarding team members and we are glad that your onboarding experience was great! We look forward to working with you.

14. december 2019

The support from Travis and the team was fantastic! Zonos app provided a key need in our international strategy, and should be your go to for an ideal cross border customer experience. We're two weeks in and it's been a big help for our international shipments.

Tropeaka
Australien
30 dage bruger appen
3. juni 2022

Whew, finally found a solution that helps calculate the total landed cost for our international clients. Now there are no surprises for us OR our clients, and the costs are all transparently shown, which our clients really appreciate. And the onboarding team was top notch!

Plexicam
USA
29 dage bruger appen
Zonos svarede 13. juni 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad that Zonos is able to contribute to transparency with your international customers. We look forward to assisting you as you continue to ship cross-border.

3. juni 2021

I can ship international orders with confidence. This helps get rid of the looky loos who would abandon an order on the backside. dk

YUMS
USA
28 dage bruger appen
14. januar 2020

Works just as it should. Easy to install and makes international shipping much easier. Mark and the team also provide great customer service responding quickly and going the extra mile. Well run company and solid tech.

HIPDOT
USA
26 dage bruger appen
4. november 2019

we've been using Zonos for about 2 weeks now, and so far so good! we haven't had a ton of international transactions yet, but i'll report back once we've had some more activity. Customer service is great and super helpful!

FATCO Skincare Products
USA
24 dage bruger appen
11. maj 2022

Zonos has an extremely helpful and easy onboarding process. It will help alleviate any issues with shipping on international orders, having the duties and taxes listed up front. Our Integration Specialist was extremely knowledgable and answered all of our questions quickly and efficiently!

Three Nails Clothing
USA
22 dage bruger appen
Zonos svarede 13. juni 2022

We appreciate your feedback and value working with Three Nails Clothing. Zonos is happy to contribute to your success by adding transparency and ensuring unexpected charges to your international customers. We are glad you had an great experience with our onboarding team and will provide your feedback to them.

1. september 2022

Really excited to open up our store to international customers. Onboarding was super easy and being able to calculate and collected full landed cost is an absolute game changer for anyone shipping international. :)

Antihero Gallery
USA
22 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 20. februar 2020

Fairly easy implementation, very fast/knowledgeable customer service. Solved an issue many international customers were complaining about.

ShredLights
USA
20 dage bruger appen