Zonos Duty and Tax , 161 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
23. juli 2019

If you are selling Internationally this is an invaluable app. Very easy to use and they offer great support.

MISA Los Angeles
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
18. januar 2022

For the first time I have been able to sell products internationally with our customers being charged the correct shipping rate and more importantly our customers can see the landed costs with any duties at checkout. We love this transparency and it helps sell knowing that we don't have angry customers getting unexpected charges when goods are imported and delivered.
The support team are really efficient and helpful. Highly recommend Zonos

Nushka
Storbritannien
Cirka et år bruger appen
Zonos svarede 4. marts 2022

We appreciate your feedback and value working with your company. Zonos is happy to contribute to your success by adding transparency and ensuring unexpected charges to your international customers. We look forward to continuing to work with you.

20. september 2022

I am so grateful for Zonos! With their help, I was able to export my product internationally. There is absolutely no way that I would have felt comfortable doing this on my own - there is a lot to know about international commerce and shipping. The Zonos team was superb - gently helped me through the process, but they kept all of us on task until we launched. A special shout-out to Barrett who directed me through the process - he was so professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated to my success. Thank you, Zonos!

House of Hyacinth
USA
12 måneder bruger appen
11. april 2022

Zonos provides customer-friendly and clear service itself, and also they have great, prompt customer service as well. If you got a slight problem using the app, then the customer service team will listen to you and fix things as fast as they can.

thisisneverthat® INTL
Sydkorea
12 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 13. juni 2022

Thank you for your review! Our customer support team works to ensure that every person has a great experience. We appreciate you coming to Zonos for your cross border needs and look forward to assisting you as we continue to grow together.

8. juni 2022

Zonos has been an amazing asset to our growing business! We are able to offer better options and prices for our international customers all because of the help of the Zonos app and the Zonos team! We had an AMAZING team helping us with our integration and we cannot thank them enough for the guidance!

Yellow The Label
USA
11 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 13. juni 2022

We are excited to be working with Yellow the Label and look forward to continuing to make your cross-border experience amazing. We are always working to improve user experience.

16. marts 2022

The app & team behind Zonos have made the transparency with duties/taxes for our international customers very clear and seamless - they are not hit with any hidden fees at the borders. Highly recommend if you have international customers - Zonos will assist with every step & query along the way!

Natalie Rolt
Australien
11 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 25. marts 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad that Zonos is able to contribute to transparency with your international customers. We look forward to assisting you as you continue to ship cross-border.

31. juli 2019

Great solution for handling global duties and customs fees in cart ahead of shipment to avoid frustrations on the consumer side at receipt. Great customer service and no issues once fully set up - smooth sailing! Solid solution!

GIMME Beauty
USA
11 måneder bruger appen
16. december 2022

I've been using Zonos for international shipping for two years and the performance has been flawless. Just finished implementation on my second Shopify store and Matthew and his team at Zonos made the implementation process painless and simple. I highly recommend Zonos!

Pet Object
USA
11 måneder bruger appen
22. februar 2022

We have been using Zonos for about half a year now and the service has been exceptional. It's relived so many headaches for us and our customers when it comes to international duties and taxes and has enabled us to scale our brand globally. The team are A+++ too. Highly recommend!

Zorali
Australien
10 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 4. marts 2022

Thank you for your feedback, we're delighted you chose Zonos as your cross-border partner! We value Zorali as a customer and are happy to contribute to your success.

4. august 2022

This app has really helped cut down on our order cancellations as clients can clearly see what customs fees/taxes will be required of them. The team was helpful with installation and anytime I've had issues, the Customer Care team is quick to help (shoutout to Lennon for solving our recent issues so quickly)!

Melanie Casey
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 11. august 2022

Zonos is excited to be contributing to your international success by adding transparency. We have the best customer service team, including Lennon, and are always willing to help.