Dynamic Product Options , 349 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 99 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Januar 2024

This app is a hidden gem!!

We searched for over 2 years to find a variant app that would fit our needs as we sell semi-custom products and need expansive variant support that Shopify (nor any other app) has been able to fulfill! We just happened to stumble upon DPO (as it is not one of the usually mentioned suspects when looking for a variant app)!!

Our biggest reason for choosing this app - it won't leave you chasing customers after they have deleted their paid add-on from their cart like other well-touted options apps will, and we have stayed (and likely won't ever leave) because this app has all the bells and whistles...if you can think of it, I bet this app will do it...and a great support team too!

You may need a little time to get this app set up as there are a lot of options, but they do provide good documentation, and it works great, on most themes, right out of the box!

Even when we moved to an EXTREMELY complex theme, their support team worked tirelessly to custom-fit the application into our new theme, and got all of our options looking fantastic again!!

Highly recommend if you have been searching for a variant app to give DPO a try...affordable, has lots of options, and has a support team that is persistent and will get the problem resolved when one arises!!

Original GOAT
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
12. Dezember 2023

I've been using this app for over two years now. While it does have a steep learning curve, the help section is very good to explain what the different things do. Once you get used to it, it works like a charm. I've only had a few issues, but the support team was quick to help. I can definitely recommend this app!

DYKCEN
Dänemark
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
14. Dezember 2023

Most Dynamic Product Options application available. Out of the box it does more than any other application. Even more important, customer support is ready to make any application work with their product. Top notch application with all the help you need to get it perfectly running.

MiniNail
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
31. Januar 2024

Just the thing we were looking for to help solve our service-based product system. Wonderful support - high recommendation!

Film Developing Co
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
14. Dezember 2023

This app is amazing and a game changer. The customizability options are pretty steep and there is a learning curve for a first time user. Their help docs are decent, however there is a little to be desired for the logic they use to make things visible or hidden to your customers.

Their support helped define some issues that I had with theming and had assisted me in understanding the logic for something I wanted to do. But overall, great app that helped me save money by being an all in one app instead of me having to find 6 or 7 different paid apps that do the same thing under one umbrella. Roman was a huge help to me this week !

WesternFlatDeck
Kanada
14 tage mit der App
13. November 2023

I recently integrated the 'Dynamic Product Options' plugin into my Shopify store, and the experience has been nothing short of fantastic. This plugin has truly elevated the customization game for my products, offering a dynamic and user-friendly interface that allows customers to tailor their purchases to perfection. The customer support is amazing!

Printmaniacs
Niederlande
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
31. Januar 2024

I've been using this app for 2 years. The support team is very helpful all the time, appreciated!

Maison Flowers
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
12. Dezember 2023

We are extremely impressed with the customization capabilities of Dynamic options. The ability to offer add-ons in such a streamlined and integrated fashion right on the product page is an extremely valuable addition to the overall shopping experience we are aiming to provide.

Condopreneur
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
30. Oktober 2023

Dynamic Product Options is a game-changer for my business. We offer products with intricate customization, and this app has become an invaluable asset. Here's why it's a must-have for any business owner like me:

Unlimited Customization: We can create endless custom options, including conditional choices, color swatches, and image swatches. This flexibility is crucial for us.

Simplified Inventory: The app lets us effortlessly create configurable and bundle products with separate SKUs, streamlining our inventory management.

Custom Price Calculators: We can create complex price calculators with our own math formulas. This is a boon for businesses with unique pricing structures.

User-Friendly: The app's user interface is straightforward, no need for coding expertise.

Exceptional Support: Our products are highly complex, and no other app met our needs. Dynamic Product Options not only offered the tools but also helped us with special codes. Their support is prompt and genuinely helpful.

Seamless Integration: We could easily integrate it into our existing theme and page builder, maintaining a seamless shopping experience.

In conclusion, Dynamic Product Options is a lifeline for businesses like ours. It allows us to offer unmatched customization to our customers and boasts exceptional customer support. I wholeheartedly recommend it to fellow business owners aiming to excel in e-commerce. It's an app that has significantly contributed to our business's success.

Ladányi Bútorok
Ungarn
12 monate mit der App
23. Januar 2024

Super awesome support, and the app does what we need it to do!

Apex Trailers
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App