Avis (361)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 juin 2024

Amazing app, previously used a different one that caused no end of issues for our website. Was continuously told that no app could perform better, then I found this one! It does everything we want it to do and more, and on top of that, the customer support is second to none. Wouldn't use any other app for my complex product options.

Brews Bros
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

The versatility and functionality it offers are impressive. With it, l've been able to fully and efficiently customize my products, thanks to its wide range of options and functional templates.
Additionally, I want to express my deep appreciation to Roman for his exceptional support as part of the technical support team at Dynamic Product Option. His attention to detail and willingness to find solutions have been instrumental in making my experience
truly extraordinary.
I highly recommend Dynamic Product Option to anyone looking for a versatile and user-friendly solution on Shopify. And thanks to Roman, as a user of this app, you'll feel confident and supported. Thank you for making this level of service and functionality possible!

My Blush Peony
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2024

After trying essentially all the product option apps on the market place, I was lucky to find this one. This has been perfect for our business. The ability to customize the options and have formulas is a huge win. In addition, Roman has answered and made fixes at all hours to help us get it where it needed. Highly highly recommend. Great product and customer support.

Pangaea Patio
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

This is exactly what I needed for my store. Whereas other apps claimed to be able to do what DPO does, DPO does exactly as it states it will. I have tried them all. With DPO I can keep track of the base inventory items we customize, append them with the customization sku, and show that sku on the packing slip so that we pack the correct item. It was a bit off putting to use at first, but support is quick and top notch. Held my hand every step f the way. This app has 5 stars for a reason: it is indeed a 5-star app!

Crazy K Farm Pet and Poultry
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2024

This works perfectly. There was a little bit of a learning curve, but the support is phenomenal. They've been able to get us up and running and helped us fix some conflicting theme issues! I would wholeheartedly recommend this plugin to anyone who is looking to add variants to their products.

MattressGrove
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mai 2024

We use them for multiple brands and are great to work with. Needed help with set up and they took care of it for us. Will keep using them.

ProDough Protein Bakeshop
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

Already using this for our other 2 stores and added it know for the third. Always fast en accurate. I does everything I need and more. If you got questions, the in app service support is fast and proffesional. Really worth the money!

Keyclampshop
Pays-Bas
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

This is the only product option app that I've tried that doesn't cause problems, and price changes without me changing anything in the app myself.

I tried a lot of product option apps trying to get anything to work consistently. This is also the only one that has allowed me to get even the most basic version of what I want, and the developer has gone above and beyond to help me with weird ideas that have exponentially gone beyond what I originally wanted.

I highly recommend giving it a try

Kingsidorak's Store
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2024

The interface took a day or so to understand and get the hang of. I have a large catalog with a lot of products with complex options. I needed an app that would be able to apply options conditionally at the variant level, and be compatible with the Downpay app. This one actually was able to accomplish all of the above and looks seamless on my site. The Shopify 2.0 integration also means it loads faster than my old app (Advanced Product Options). Roman was incredibly helpful with the setup, adding code to the template to be sure it works as I need it to. Very happy!

Modern Bungalow
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2024

I've tried like 5 different apps that were top rated that didn't work for the options I needed. I make custom jewelry. I spent countless days and hours trying to get the options I wanted on the products I needed and having add on prices. I was about to give up and tried this. You'd think it would be simple, but I guess it's not. This is the best thing app by far. This is the way it should be. Simple.

Cream & Clover
États-Unis
Environ 13 heures d’utilisation de l’application