Avis (364)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 avril 2024

The interface took a day or so to understand and get the hang of. I have a large catalog with a lot of products with complex options. I needed an app that would be able to apply options conditionally at the variant level, and be compatible with the Downpay app. This one actually was able to accomplish all of the above and looks seamless on my site. The Shopify 2.0 integration also means it loads faster than my old app (Advanced Product Options). Roman was incredibly helpful with the setup, adding code to the template to be sure it works as I need it to. Very happy!

Modern Bungalow
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2024

I've tried like 5 different apps that were top rated that didn't work for the options I needed. I make custom jewelry. I spent countless days and hours trying to get the options I wanted on the products I needed and having add on prices. I was about to give up and tried this. You'd think it would be simple, but I guess it's not. This is the best thing app by far. This is the way it should be. Simple.

Cream & Clover
États-Unis
Environ 13 heures d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

This is the only product option app that I've tried that doesn't cause problems, and price changes without me changing anything in the app myself.

I tried a lot of product option apps trying to get anything to work consistently. This is also the only one that has allowed me to get even the most basic version of what I want, and the developer has gone above and beyond to help me with weird ideas that have exponentially gone beyond what I originally wanted.

I highly recommend giving it a try

Kingsidorak's Store
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

Tried many apps, but this is the one that does what it's supposed to do. At first it seems a bit complicated to set up, but the support is very helpful and responds quickly.

Rooftopshop
Pays-Bas
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2024

This app is a hidden gem!!

We searched for over 2 years to find a variant app that would fit our needs as we sell semi-custom products and need expansive variant support that Shopify (nor any other app) has been able to fulfill! We just happened to stumble upon DPO (as it is not one of the usually mentioned suspects when looking for a variant app)!!

Our biggest reason for choosing this app - it won't leave you chasing customers after they have deleted their paid add-on from their cart like other well-touted options apps will, and we have stayed (and likely won't ever leave) because this app has all the bells and whistles...if you can think of it, I bet this app will do it...and a great support team too!

You may need a little time to get this app set up as there are a lot of options, but they do provide good documentation, and it works great, on most themes, right out of the box!

Even when we moved to an EXTREMELY complex theme, their support team worked tirelessly to custom-fit the application into our new theme, and got all of our options looking fantastic again!!

Highly recommend if you have been searching for a variant app to give DPO a try...affordable, has lots of options, and has a support team that is persistent and will get the problem resolved when one arises!!

Original GOAT
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

Just the thing we were looking for to help solve our service-based product system. Wonderful support - high recommendation!

Film Developing Co
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

Great app!
Roman is an amazing support.
Definitely recommended!

FORMULIZE
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

I never write reviews. However i felt compelled to do so. The customer service shown, is absolutely fantastic. I really lucked out finding this application. Highly recommend

Hippo's Sweets
Royaume-Uni
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 décembre 2023

I've been using this app for over two years now. While it does have a steep learning curve, the help section is very good to explain what the different things do. Once you get used to it, it works like a charm. I've only had a few issues, but the support team was quick to help. I can definitely recommend this app!

DYKCEN
Danemark
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2024

This app has helped us to digitize manual processes. It is extremely powerful and customizable. The best thing: The team supported us during the whole integration and made individual wishes come true.

MR WIPE
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application