Dynamic Retargeting Ads

Dynamic Retargeting Ads

by Rontar Group OU

Run ads on Google with 1,000 ad impressions included for free

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

141 - 150 of 226 reviews


I love this app I use it for retarget emails so far good it take a little time if you just getting started but besides that very good app

Temples and Markets

Very easy to install. Easy to customise your ads. And already starting to get hits. No sales as a result yet but here's hoping


This app was so easy to install, I thought I had missed something! It is early days for this app but I can see the potential of this great app.. Give it a try!


I love the app, it is quite inexpensive and delivers on its promises, can't wait for them to bring out an AI marketing app, will be the first to use it.

Mary's Skin Care

I used this app to try and increase sales, after 1 week I have had 93 impressions and 0 clicks. No sales from Rontar as yet, hoping that this will improve over the next week.

Developer reply

May 29, 2019

Hi, thanks for your review and for using our app. Since Rontar is a retargeting app, we show ads to your past visitors only. This means that you should already have some traffic to your website in order for it to work.

Based on the data we have, with retargeting it’s possible to add up to 15% in conversions to what you already have from other traffic sources. So if you have just 3-5 orders a week, it’s difficult to expect retargeting to triple that number.

Hope this helps. Please reach out to our Customer Care if you have additional questions regarding our app or your campaign specifically.

Guiding Lights.biz

I like that it is easy-to-use. Being a new start up company. Im very limited on funds and love that im not beong charged crazy amounts. Once i have money coming in i will be able to do much more

Nutry Wonder - Organic Products

We are So exited about this app, See how this app can increase our sales :)
I will keep in touch :)


Very excited to see how this concept will perform. All systems are a go. The team has been very responsive in the setup process


nice app, highly preferable. will increase your wesbite sales.. plus it is very easy to install . love it

CB Music Centre

Been using this now for a couple weeks, product works great, does exactly what it says. I've even seen my ads as I'm browsing the web. Probably the best deal on an app in the whole of shopify.

1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 22 23
1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 22 23