Dynamic Retargeting Ads

Dynamic Retargeting Ads

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
263 reviews
31 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
31 reviews
January 13, 2023

Super application, je recommande car l'application est simple a utiliser et efficace en plus la premiere version c'est gratuit a vie

Beauty&co
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 4, 2022

love it, it was easy to manage , now im just waiting to see miracles;) and i will comment again nest time

CROWD
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 30, 2022

i will basicaly say go for it, if you thinking about getting visitor to you sight, just know, you need to hit them at least 5 difrent point for them to conver so this app do just that, in a click of a botton, you can get you pixel up and running and start making money online the right way, hope this help.

fashionlovie
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 4, 2022

It works. Assuming your store actually has visitors to retarget, this works and is simple to use. However, I have not gotten a response to any of my messages to Rontar at all -- not emails, not message sent through the app itself. Zero support. Hence the 4 stars.

The Bullish Store
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
Rontar Group OU replied September 5, 2022

Thanks for your review and for using our app.
We received the only email from you on Sunday, September 4th. We reviewed your campaign statistics and settings and sent you our response with a clarifying question today, on September 5th. We look forward to receiving your reply in order to assist you with your inquiry.

July 24, 2021

for now i am trying to get some few visitors targeting only in one country that i leave i hope i can get some in a few weeks i will change it to 5 star if this app works fine

Digital Deals Trends
Philippines
Time spent using app: 5 days
April 18, 2021

i like the app. easy to use and very friendly customer service... will consider maybe increase my daily budget when sales goes up.

MAAB New Zealand
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 26 days
April 12, 2021

I really havent opened or configured this app since i installed it but opening it today and scanning over the stats, it seems its doing work on its own. thats chill

My Apple Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited May 20, 2021

Good app for google retargeting, Ive been using this for 2 years with no issue, recently Rontar has double and tripled charge me.... twice.... My limit is $70 recharge when im low, the first time they charged me double $140, I contacted them and they said it was an error and issued a refund. This time I was triple charge $210. This point I may completely stop using rontar and since they always overcharge my account for no reason, the only explanation i got they said it was an error..... I have overall spent $3000 on their service and this is unacceptable.

iiGears™
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rontar Group OU replied March 29, 2021

Hi,

Thanks for your review and for being a customer of ours for such a long time.

Our technical team has taken a deeper look into the issue and found the problem. When it’s time to top up an account, we notify our billing gateway to charge your payment method on file. Normally the entire process is instant, however, it may take the payment gateway a few hours to charge the payment method in extremely rare cases. As a result, this caused our billing system to send more than one billing request to the payment gateway.

The issue has been fixed now. We’ve implemented a check on our side to ensure this never happens again.

Your account manager has also been notified of the issue and will be in touch with you shortly.

March 24, 2021

I hope to see results from this app. Will Surely use the premium subscription if it works out and refer others

Muezart India
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 17, 2021

Hi Its a great app. UNfortunately it did not targeting the country I am selling my products. Malaysia. Can you set this for me . Thanks

GoFitness.com
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Rontar Group OU replied March 18, 2021

Hi,

Thanks for using our app.

We’ve added Malaysia to the list of countries. You can now choose it when setting up location targeting.

Please feel free to reach out to our friendly support team with any questions you might have in the future.