Dynamic Retargeting Ads

Dynamic Retargeting Ads

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
263 reviews
193 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
193 reviews
December 1, 2022

I just installed the app, I really have a good expectations for this retargeting app and hope can help me to recover lost customers in the future

Chamudim
United States
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
November 29, 2022

Amazing App and its free. Plenty of support and user friendly. If I knew about this before I would have used it ages ago.

Al Aqsa
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 18, 2022

t you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Avarest Marketplace
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 4, 2022

This app is easy to start out, with some nice functionality. 1st time trying it out, hopefully this results inn increased traffic & sales.

lookingvibrantcom
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
March 18, 2022

Easy to install and great support. Starting to see some impressions - looking forward to seeing how it continue to perform. Definitely recommend a try!

kindroot
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited June 15, 2021

I just installed it. http://www.DreamAngels.net is my website. Hoping to get more traffic. We sell feather boas and trims.
It seems simple enough.

DreamAngels.net
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 5, 2021

Ads look good and easy to set up. I'm getting impressions but not a whole lot of clicks. Impressions are great but if no one clicks, what's the point.

Pup Scruffs
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
May 3, 2021

Installed this app in my store https://urbanchicclothing.com/. It works as advertised and would recommend it to others. Thank you very much for your excellent service

URBAN CHIC CLOTHING
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 30, 2021

Installed the app a month ago. It performs as promised serving ads to previous visitors to our store www.famouswhiskeyglasses.com

Famous Whiskey Glasses
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
April 29, 2021

Installed this app in my store www.collegetownglasses.com. It works as advertised and would recommend it to others.

College Town Glasses
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days