Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 février 2024

An excellent app. We have a number of complex products where the option choices may not be immediately obvious. This allows us to display a clear confirmation of exactly what has been chosen, to guide customers to the right choice first time, without returns and re-orders.

We needed a change to the display on page load before any options were chosen and Mircea was on it like a shot, providing the customisation in a few short hours - excellent support! Thanks.

Towsure
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

Very good customer support. Next day help was exactly what I needed with very good explanations of how it works when installed. Being able to add custom text where you want it for individual variants is a great option.

Team Power Products
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

I just want to start off by saying I wish I could give this app 10 stars!

The app performs flawlessly and does exactly what I needed it to do for my application. This is something Shopify should have implemented out of the box, but I am so grateful for this app.
The customer service is even better! Mircea was so helpful with getting us setup and quick to respond to multiple emails.

If you're wanting to have specific content show on specific selected variants without having to hire a developer to change code. Get this app!

Highly recommend!

White Elephant Beauty
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

I needed to provide product specification details that changed for each variant. There is no built-in way to accomplish this in Shopify without some significant customization and multiple metafields. Variant Description OMG is an elegant and simple way to accomplish this. My theme required some customization to have the specs display in tabs and Mircea at Variant Description was quick to respond and make the necessary adjustments. Very pleased...

CANADA LADDER
Canada
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2024

Great app, support team extremely reliable.

RED24
Émirats arabes unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

super app, und vorallem wunderbare, schnelle, effektive hilfe, weil ich noch ein vintage theme habe und die app angepasst werden musste! grosses dankeschön und top empfehlung!

James-Shop
Autriche
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 janvier 2024

Great app at a fair price. Easy to get implemented in minutes and the developer was super responsive to help get it customized within a tab for our theme. Highly recommend.

Circuit Performance
États-Unis
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

This app and the support provided by Mircea is beyond amazing. I have struggled with our theme update when the variant description information stopped working for us, so this app is a god-send. Mircea recently helped us out even further by having 2 different metafields update per the variant, at different locations, so this is absolutely great app and wonderful support. Thank you so much.

Wazoodle Fabrics
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2023

Amazing app that is really to use. They also have an amazing customer support!

Skiferbutikken
Norvège
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 juin 2023

I have one product but with 12 variants but wanted different descriptions for each variant. This app is AMAZING and does exactly what I want it to do. Any queries were quickly sorted out by Mircea. Would definitely recommend.

boardingschoolstorage
Royaume-Uni
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application