전체 평점
3.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 57%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 14일

Hello,
Nice connector.
We would like to use BC events when GET orders from a shopify shop.
Indeed, we need to add some filters on the GET API request.
Can you help and add events in your code please ?

Thanks.
DBE Team

Shopify <-> BC Test Store
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Microsoft개 2024년 3월 18일

Thank you for your positive feedback on the Shopify Connector for Dynamics 365 Business Central.
Your team’s advanced expertise is invaluable, and we’d love to collaborate further.

I invite you to explore the Microsoft AL application add-ons repository on GitHub. There, you’ll find the source code for the Shopify Connector. Feel free to grab the code, delve into it, and submit your event request along with a detailed description of the scenario. It’s possible that instead of adding extra events, we can enhance the connector by directly incorporating filtering capabilities.

Your contributions are highly valued, and we look forward to working together to make the Shopify Connector even more amazing!

Explore the Shopify Connector on Github: https://github.com/microsoft/ALAppExtensions/tree/main/Apps/W1/Shopify

Kind regards,
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central engineering team

2024년 1월 18일

I love it! but when I sync a new product, all tags are removed from many of my products. I would like to know how to synchronize the products without deleting the labels or supplier names, please!
Also if it could be synchronized faster, products that were already marked as "sold out" tend to be sold.

La Sonrisa del Caimán
볼리비아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Microsoft개 2024년 1월 23일

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you enjoyed the connector to Business Central.

We would like to let you know that we found the reason tags were removed. It appears to be a specific scenario where part of product master data is managed in Business Central, while tags are assigned in Shopify. We adjusted connector so it won't include tags section if they are not defined on Business Central. That should address your scenarios. The fix will become available with one of the upcoming minor updates.

Kind regards,
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central engineering team

2023년 11월 16일

A fantastic addition for Business Central.
It would be great to see bi-directional sync for orders so that orders created in BC sync to the customer record on Shopify, giving a full 360 view of the customer + we would be able to take advantage of Shopify marketing automation.

Jewellery Services
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Microsoft개 2023년 11월 20일

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you find the connector to Business Central fantastic.

We are always looking for ways to improve and your feedback is instrumental in that process. On the Dynamics 365 Ideas site (https://aka.ms/bcIdeas), you can provide suggestions for new features and capabilities. Your input goes directly to Business Central's engineering backlog for investigation and prioritization. The similar suggestion "Bidirectional Sync for Shopify Order information"
(https://experience.dynamics.com/ideas/idea/?ideaid=915bf8b2-6c1e-ed11-b5cf-0003ff45dac8) has already been submitted and gathered some votes and comments.

Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate your contribution to making our product better!

Kind regards,
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central engineering team

2023년 9월 6일

Works perfectly keeping our Shopify Store in sync with Microsoft Business Central

RUTHERFORD & Co
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Microsoft개 2023년 9월 12일

Thank you – we are happy to hear that you had a great experience!

Kind regards,
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central engineering team

2023년 2월 2일

Works great when it comes to syncronisation between Business Centra inventory and Shopify's inventory. If you have the knowledge, it is possible to tailor make it according to you needs

Cycle
헝가리
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Microsoft개 2023년 9월 12일

Thank you for your review – we are constantly improving the connector between Business Central and Shopify based on customer feedback, recently we have introduced returns and refunds orders.

Kind regards,
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central engineering team

2023년 9월 8일

I have one-way integration. It does exactly what I need. The team supporting this product (Connector) is extremely helpful and supportive. I am looking forward to seeing this connector evolve to cover more order scenarios.

FarmHouse Fresh
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Microsoft개 2023년 9월 12일

Thank you for finding time and sharing your feedback. We are happy to know that Shopify Connector for Business Central works for you.

Kind regards,
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central engineering team

2023년 8월 30일

Hopeless, I'm coming to Shopify to Business Central wanting to migrate xero too. I cannot even get it to import the item list properly. I had expected a lot more from this integration, I cannot even simply delete a load of items its imported, no vendor names etc etc. Think they need to work on this before its ready for the real world.

Rococo Jewellery
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 22시간
답글 Microsoft개 2023년 9월 12일

Dear Rococo Jewellery,

Thank you for your feedback, we are sincerely sorry about your experience importing products to Business Central.

There are options to perform a bulk deletion, you can get help from a Microsoft Partner. You can find a Microsoft partner with Dynamics 365 Business Central experience here: https://dynamics.microsoft.com/partners/find-a-partner/.

Consider creating a new company and reimporting the products you need. You can always use the Copy Company or Copy Environment features, which make the testing process low risk. We listed various testing strategies here: https://learn.microsoft.com/dynamics365/business-central/shopify/get-started#testing-strategies.

Kind regards,
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central engineering team