Easify Product Options Variant

Easify Product Options Variant

Built for Shopify
Priser
Gratisplan tillgänglig. Gratis testversion tillgänglig.
Höjdpunkter
Populär bland företag i USA
Använd direkt i Shopify-admin
Fungerar med de senaste temana
Betyg
4,9 (247)
Utvecklare
Easify

Detta är en ny generation produktalternativ-app. Skapa obegränsade anpassade alternativ & varianter SNABBARE & LÄTTARE!

Easify Product Options-appen erbjuder ett brett utbud av anpassade alternativvisningstyper – 26 alternativ till ditt förfogande: Textfält (Text Box, Text Area, Number), Färgprover, Bildprover, Radioknappar, Knappar, Dropdown, Checkbox, Switch, Modal Popup, Multi-File/Photo Upload, Alternativgrupper, Produktlista, Google/ Custom Font Picker, Dimensioner, Antal, Datumintervall, Date Picker, Time Picker, Color Picker, Custom HTML, Rubrik, Divider, Paragraf och Spacer. Och, vad är nästa? Du bestämmer!

Easify Product Options-appen erbjuder ett brett utbud av anpassade alternativvisningstyper – 26 alternativ till ditt förfogande: Textfält (Text Box, Text Area, Number), Färgprover, Bildprover, Radioknappar, Knappar, Dropdown, Checkbox, Switch, Modal Popup, Multi-File/Photo Upload, Alternativgrupper, Produktlista, Google/ Custom Font Picker, Dimensioner, Antal, Datumintervall, Date Picker, Time Picker, Color Picker, Custom HTML, Rubrik, Divider, Paragraf och Spacer. Och, vad är nästa? Du bestämmer! mer
  • Rika funktioner: Villkorlig logik, Upcharge, Bundle, Antal. Väljare, Alternativgrupp
  • Dynamisk prissättning: baserad på tecken, dimensioner, antal (anpassade formler)
  • 24/7 Support: Nå oss via Live chat eller Email, med Live Demos och snabba svar
  • Gratis anpassning: Din funktionsönskelista är vår att-göra-lista, låt oss bara veta!
  • Designad för icke-tekniska användare: In-app Live Preview + 40 färdiga mallar

Innehåller automatöversatt text

Visa original
Höjdpunkter
Populär bland företag i USA
Använd direkt i Shopify-admin
Fungerar med de senaste temana

Lansering

20 april 2023

Språk

engelska

Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska

Priser

Gratis för alltid-plan

Gratis

  • Obegränsade alternativuppsättningar
  • 15 alternativtyper
  • Villkorlig logik
  • In-app förhandsgranskning
  • Modal Popup
  • Multi-välj
  • Stilinställningar
  • Inget vattenmärke
  • 24/7 Live Chat

Pro: 14-dagars provperiod

$9.99 /månad

eller $95.90/år och spara 20 %

  • 26 alternativtyper
  • Avancerad logik
  • Cross-Product Link
  • Extra pris
  • Antal väljare
  • Font Picker
  • Prisformel
  • Översätt alternativ
  • Bundle
  • Redigera kundvagn

Prova gratis i 14 dagar

Gratis för alltid-plan

Gratis

  • Obegränsade alternativuppsättningar
  • 15 alternativtyper
  • Villkorlig logik
  • In-app förhandsgranskning
  • Modal Popup
  • Multi-välj
  • Stilinställningar
  • Inget vattenmärke
  • 24/7 Live Chat

Pro: 14-dagars provperiod

$9.99 /månad

eller $95.90/år och spara 20 %

  • 26 alternativtyper
  • Avancerad logik
  • Cross-Product Link
  • Extra pris
  • Antal väljare
  • Font Picker
  • Prisformel
  • Översätt alternativ
  • Bundle
  • Redigera kundvagn

Prova gratis i 14 dagar

Innehåller automatöversatt text

Visa original

Alla avgifter debiteras i USD. Återkommande och användningsbaserade avgifter faktureras var 30:e dag.

Recensioner (247)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 juni 2024

I have been using Easify for a while and have been very happy. I had an issue with a couple of products that I raised with support.

Violette very quickly and kindly looked at the issue and didn't just fix the issue but instead looked at how I was using the product and suggested a better way which not only fixed my issue but also made my life easier.

One hundred out of ten for Violette :).

IllustrArte
Spanien
7 månader användning av appen
Easify svarade 4 juni 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you’ve been happy with Easify Product Options and that our support team, especially Violette, was able to assist you effectively. We always strive to go above and beyond in providing not just solutions but also helpful insights to enhance your experience with our products. Your kind words motivate us to keep providing the best service possible. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
Best regards,
Easify Team.

10 maj 2024

Easy to use. Have been using it for awhile, but realised that I had a problem with my product options and didn’t know what was wrong. I contacted support and Violette answered really quickly. She had a look and gave me directions on what I needed to do to fix the problem. I even got a copy of our conversation, so that I could follow the instructions. Love the app and the service. Problem all fixed in no time.

Joanna Thomas Art
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
Easify svarade 12 maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Easify Product Options app! Providing excellent service is at the core of what we do, and it's wonderful to know that we could resolve your issue effectively. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you again for choosing our app and for your kind words.
Best regards,
Easify Team.

31 maj 2024

my option sets created are not appearing, unable to create new options either

Artist Mixology
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Easify svarade 4 juni 2024

Dear Artist Mixology Store Owner,

We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We understand how frustrating it must have been, and we want to assure you that we took immediate action to resolve the issue as quickly as possible.

Our team worked diligently to identify and fix the problem, and we are committed to ensuring that it does not happen again. We are constantly working to improve our app's performance and stability, and we appreciate your patience and understanding during this time.

We also reached out to you via email to provide an update on the situation and offer any additional assistance you may need. Unfortunately, we have not received a response from you, and we want to make sure that everything is working smoothly for your store.

If you could kindly let us know if your store is now functioning as expected, we would greatly appreciate it. Additionally, if there is anything we can do better or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please do not hesitate to share them with us.

We hope that you will accept our sincere apology and give us the opportunity to make things right. We value your business and appreciate your trust in our app.

Thank you for your time, and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Easify Team.

3 juni 2024

Great app to add in drop down menus, fantastic customer service!

Skateworks
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Easify svarade 4 juni 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're glad to hear that you find our Easify Product Options app useful for adding dropdown menus and that you had a positive experience with our customer service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and inspires us to keep delivering top-notch service. If you have any other suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing our app!
Best regards,
Easify Team.

10 juni 2024

I highly recommend the team at Easify! They have been so helpful with the whole process of using their app. Additionally, they go above and beyond to ensure the app works well for you including any customisations you may need. I highly recommend them! Violette, Neo and Lin have been great in servicing our needs and we look forward to continuing working together.

Zen Shades
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
Easify svarade 11 juni 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Its amazing to hear that to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our Easify Product Options app and our team. We strive to go above and beyond for our customers, and your feedback is incredibly rewarding. We look forward to continuing our work together and supporting you with any customizations or additional needs you may have in the future. Thank you again for your recommendation!
Best regards,
Easify Team.

Support

Easify kan svara på eventuella frågor du har om Easify Product Options Variant.

Fler appar som den här

4,8 av 5 stjärnor 2144 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4,6 av 5 stjärnor 1016 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Personifiera produkt, anpassa produktvarianter färgprover
Built for Shopify
4,8 av 5 stjärnor 747 recensioner totalt Gratis
Denna app kan skapa oändliga produktalternativ.

Vill du lägga till en app?

Prova Shopify gratis i 3 dagar