Reseñas (718)

Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 79% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de mayo de 2024

Thank you very much, I am new to the online sales sector. They gave me real customer service. It's very easy to set up my ads with easy ads.
Now hope i will have some sales. Millenni is the best.

Easy Deal Store
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
15 de febrero de 2024

Well easy ads are good and have quality customer support team
I would recommend it to anyone

360TECHWAVE
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 16 de enero de 2024

I downloaded the app because I liked the way it worked, using AI to optimize its conversion rate. However, be warned, it takes around a month or so to get the funnel to completely work. Unfortunately I ran out of budget so I uninstalled the app but money was still deducted from the account.
I sent an email to support and in less than two days it was all sorted out.

The app works but have a good budget and some good, clickbait-y ads.

That Moment
Italia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
27 de marzo de 2024

GOOD

EZYwear.
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
28 de diciembre de 2023

Customer Service was awesome. They helped me throught out the process. 3 stars for now and I'll see how it works. If all goes well, I'll give 5 stars.

ShopSavvyCart
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
26 de marzo de 2024

nice

andaazasia.com
Reino Unido
3 días usando la aplicación
23 de enero de 2024

3 stars for now and I'll see how it works. If all goes well, I'll give 5 stars.

perago
Bélgica
3 días usando la aplicación
6 de diciembre de 2023

Review after 1 week of use;

Pros:
It's very easy to setup and the interface is very user-friendly. Love it.

Cons:
1-I had an issue with payment on Meta and ads stopped. It's ok but this app deleted all the data on my funnel. Statistics and campaign setup is gone forever!!! It would be great to reactivate and continue from the point where it stopped.
2-I don't know how to track orders generated from this app.

YEM Kitabevi
Turquía
7 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 14 de noviembre de 2022

It's a good app for those stores that have creative photographs within the app itself. However, there is very limited functionality in terms of customization and you can't create multiple types of ad copies to trial and test. For those looking for more customization, their parent program, Scalify, seems like a better option but I have yet to test that out as well. Personally, I felt this app is oversimplified and I didn't get the results due to the same. Also it's way too pricey for it's simplicity.

Mod Ecru
India
6 días usando la aplicación
22 de junio de 2023

Adds are not performing in any way. Unable to generate single revenue. make it sure that it generates revenue.

Syuta fabrics & Fashions
India
6 días usando la aplicación