Reseñas (666)

Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 79% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de mayo de 2024

I contacted customer support because I needed help with my add managment. They really helped me restructure my account and they made it look so easy. I would reccomend them to everyone. They really know what they're doing. Ouissal really helped me with setting it all up and she spoke clearly and professionally with someone who has no idea with what they were doing. She was a fantastic support and I will be contacting her again in the near future for more help :)

Merkata
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
9 de junio de 2024

Hi, I used free trail easyad app on my shopify store and before completing my free trail i stop using easy ad and uninstalled app becz i dont know exactly how to use. but shopify deduct a easy ad monthly subscription amount, when i complaint shopify they told easyad is third party we cant help you talk to third party. then i talked easy ad , after listen my all words Ms. Ouissal arrange a google meet and discuss then and on same time she issued a credit note name of my store guide me share shopify also . thansk Ouissal on same time i got a amount credit not on my shopify billing. i too much happy with easy ad support team, they are fabulous work done. guys try easy ad they are superb.

once again thanks Easyad Support team specially Ms. Ouissal.

kajal Gupta

Shukrana Fashion
India
25 días usando la aplicación
23 de abril de 2024

This is an amazing app for SMEs, entreprenuers and small business owners. It gives you control over paid media. This app is like your own digital marketing resource. Its super easy to use and it manages most things on its own. The best thing I like about it is their support. Their support is only a message away. Every time I had a query, they were super responsive and guided me through the app. They also review your campaigns if you ask them to and provide you with their expert recommendations. But do not think that paying for this app would start giving you crazy sales. It streamlines the meta campaign process and makes it convenient for you to run ads.

Zeal'N Life | Bringing Zeal to Your Life
Estados Unidos
18 días usando la aplicación
6 de junio de 2024

I recently used easy ad's advertising support service and was impressed by their responsiveness and expertise. The support team provided clear and professional communication, swiftly resolving my targeting and ad approval issues with actionable solutions. Their follow-up ensured my problems were fully addressed. While response times can be longer during peak periods, overall, the service significantly enhanced my advertising experience on the platform. I highly recommend it to other businesses and marketers.

Adonispharma
India
14 días usando la aplicación
12 de abril de 2024

well, In my opinion having a good customer service is the best thing you can provide for your customers and this is what I received from easy ads and more than this I received many values that saved me many many hours of work using Facebook data analyzing everything working on my customer data and all these things together at all together and to target them again and easy ads did that in just just some clicks and that's great!

HIGH END FRAU
Alemania
10 días usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2024

Easy Ads team is very responsive and very easy to work with. I just launch my campaign and I am awaiting results!

Just Look Vision
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
28 de mayo de 2024

I’m writing this review about the support services. I have to say that I’m really pleased with the way they were helping me twice already. I don’t think I have ever seen better support service.

MaxxEdge
Alemania
28 días usando la aplicación
13 de mayo de 2024

Still in the free trial and waiting to see the results. The support is very helpful and will try to help you with any questions you may have.

Castle Fragrances
España
28 días usando la aplicación
6 de mayo de 2024

This is a great app for online advertisement and very easy to set up campaign which help to promote products or services on facebook.
This app is very great and there is also someone to always help you.
The customer support are really friendly and helpfull.
I would recommend this app because its really been very helpfull for my shopify store product advertisement.

Fashion-Queen
Mozambique
8 días usando la aplicación
10 de mayo de 2024

I am very new to Shopify and ad strategies and wanted to give it a try to Easyads. I am still on my trial period but due to massive internet connection issues I couldn't get the most out of my trial. I had tons of questions and having difficulties in adapting the system but Millenni really showed me the way to put things in order. I still need time and have small things to put in order but she helped me fast and effectively, I would probably spend days to solve some of the problems. I hope I can start to increase my income as I seen on comments and testimonies. I definately believe that a customer-friendly support is just a message away.

Baketa Home
Turquía
4 días usando la aplicación