Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 78 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 décembre 2023

i set up the app and uninstal in exactly same day. and they dont want to credit apps me. that support is a dumbass people. No Recommend.

Pelican Store
Portugal
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2023

App stopped working after set up.

beautyheed
Royaume-Uni
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Easy Ads a répondu 1 décembre 2023

Hi beautyheed,

Thank you for reviewing Easy Ads.

We're sorry to learn that the ads stopped working after setup. Can you please reply to our email to provide us with details on this?

We'd like to get to the root cause and fix this for you.

Best,
Maria Chan

10 novembre 2023

Poor Support. I tried connecting my facebook ad account but unfortunately it kept on picking another ad account in same admin.

When i tried to reach support, i was told to make a video and share and no remote support was provided.

VISMIT
Inde
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Easy Ads a répondu 13 novembre 2023

Dear VISMIT,

Thank you for choosing Easy Ads. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced.

Please note that Easy Ads is designed to display only the ad accounts your profile has access to. If you encounter any issues connecting your Facebook ad account, it's possible that the displayed ad accounts are the ones associated with your profile.

We understand the frustration you faced in seeking support. While we currently do not offer 24/7 remote desk support, we value your input and would like to help you resolve the issue. If you decide to give Easy Ads another try, we'd be happy to arrange further assistance to ensure a smoother experience for you.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Easy Ads Support

8 novembre 2023

This app does not work, I could not run my Ad campaign eben in a week, and nobody helped me

UA Gifts
Ukraine
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Easy Ads a répondu 10 novembre 2023

Hi UA Gifts,

Thank you for giving Easy Ads a try. We're sorry you did not enjoy using it.

After investigating this review, it looks like a support agent did indeed reply to all of your support inquiries, but because you opened multiple support tickets, you were unable to view the reply.

Kindly do not open more than one support ticket at a time and view your inbox for replies before deciding to contact support again.

Best,
Maria

4 novembre 2023

I m not recommending this app.it have not given me any result. even after uninstallation fee was deducted....

Trendz Store
Émirats arabes unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Easy Ads a répondu 5 novembre 2023

Hi Trendz Store,

Thank you for taking the time to review Easy Ads for Facebook Ads.

Kindly note that Shopify handles billing for all third-party developers like us, we do not have any access to your billing information or the ability to charge you. App developers can only approve a refund from their partner portal or issue app credits.

That said, you can easily reach out to support using the same interface you left this review, request a refund, and it'll b granted without issues.

Kindest Regards,
Maria

9 octobre 2023

While the Easyads app has its merits when functioning properly, engaging with support has proven to be a challenging ordeal. Even after providing the necessary information, such as the account number, the team persistently seeks further personal data, requesting additional screenshots. The staff comes across as dismissive, adhering strictly to their scripts and demonstrating an unwillingness to provide assistance that requires creative problem-solving.

Dealorama
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Easy Ads a répondu 11 octobre 2023

Hi Dealorama,

Thank you for trying Easy Ads for Facebook Ads, we're sorry you didn't like it.

Kindly note that asking for extra details, screenshots, domain, etc is necessary to better assist you.

This is a standard procedure you'll have with any support team, as that's how a support agent is able to identify a problem that may not show on our end.

The issue you reported was eventually fixed, thanks to the information you so kindly shared.

We're not sure what you're referring to exactly by "The staff comes across as dismissive, adhering strictly to their scripts and demonstrating an unwillingness to provide assistance that requires creative problem-solving." as the support agent was actively working with you to fix the issue you're facing, but we're more than happy to learn from any specific examples you have to offer.

Kindest Regards,
The Easy Ads Support Team

5 décembre 2023

pls review this app is not work for me

Macco&Chimez collection
Nigeria
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
22 octobre 2023

I uninstalled and deactivated the application because i couldn't afford it at that moment yet it automatically charged me even though i dont have the application activated on my shopify store. Wouldn't recommend

Fashion Trends
Turquie
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 novembre 2023

Horrible. Got zero results. Uninstalled the app and got charged a week later!!! There's no way to cancel the subscription on this scam app!!!

Secret Styles Club
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Easy Ads a répondu 5 novembre 2023

Hi Trendz Store,

Thank you for taking the time to review Easy Ads for Facebook Ads.

Kindly note that Shopify handles billing for all third-party developers like us, we do not have any access to your billing information or the ability to charge you. App developers can only approve a refund from their partner portal or issue app credits.

That said, you can easily reach out to support using the same interface you left this review, request a refund, and it'll b granted without issues.

Kindest Regards,
Maria

27 novembre 2023

Not working well and no customer support

Cotton Decode
Inde
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Easy Ads a répondu 29 novembre 2023

Hi Cotton Decode,

Thank you for reviewing Easy Ads.

Can you please clarify what you mean by "Not working"? What is not working exactly?

Also, please note that all messages sent by you were replied to in a helpful and fast manner, so we don't know what you're referring to with "No customer support" as you have spoken with and received support from our customer support more than once.

We are looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best,
Maria Chan