评论 (710)

整体评分
4.4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 79% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 13% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月5日

absolutely recommended Millenni is Super awsome

Milk Paw Palace
美国
16天 人在使用应用
2024年6月12日

Shoutout to the amazing Easy Ads customer support team!
They were total rockstars in fixing a long-standing issue with my Facebook Pixel. Their expertise really shone through, and they made the whole process a breeze.
Not only did they solve the problem quickly, but Easy Ads also makes running ads super easy. It's been a game-changer for my workflow!

Travel Story Collectives
印度
14天 人在使用应用
2024年6月8日

Facile mais il faut avoir l'oeil. Le service à la clientèle est au point ils répondent super vite et s'assurent que votre demande soit réglée. Je la recommande pour tous les dropshipper

DeeplyCare
加拿大
14天 人在使用应用
2024年5月21日

I haven't seen results in my ads yet because I'm just starting, but the support team is very friendly, responds quickly, and helps you out.

AHINA Shop
美国
22天 人在使用应用
2024年5月13日

Still in the free trial and waiting to see the results. The support is very helpful and will try to help you with any questions you may have.

Castle Fragrances
西班牙
28天 人在使用应用
2024年6月3日

Ouissal was very professional and helped me to setup my campaing!

GreenGlow
意大利
15天 人在使用应用
2024年7月10日

Es una buena app que nos ayudar de manera efectiva a dar a conocer nuestro producto

BLENK
厄瓜多尔
9天 人在使用应用
2024年6月25日

Je vais exprimer ma gratitude à toute l'équipe pour leur aide, ils sont très réactifs

BABY DREAM
英国
10天 人在使用应用
2024年7月11日

good experience plus i want to help

Jewillious
巴基斯坦
9天 人在使用应用
2024年4月23日

This is an amazing app for SMEs, entreprenuers and small business owners. It gives you control over paid media. This app is like your own digital marketing resource. Its super easy to use and it manages most things on its own. The best thing I like about it is their support. Their support is only a message away. Every time I had a query, they were super responsive and guided me through the app. They also review your campaigns if you ask them to and provide you with their expert recommendations. But do not think that paying for this app would start giving you crazy sales. It streamlines the meta campaign process and makes it convenient for you to run ads.

Zeal'N Life | Bringing Zeal to Your Life
美国
2个月 人在使用应用