評價 (717)

整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 79% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月11日

Not Satisfied. Waste of Money.

Monde D'or
英國
使用應用程式 9天
Easy Ads 已回覆 2024年3月12日

Hi Monde D'or,

Thanks for reviewing the Easy Ads app.

We're sorry you had an unsatisfactory experience while using the app.

Can you please provide us with more details on your ad spend and targeting?

We would love to assist you in making the best out of the Easy Ads app.

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best,
Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads for Facebook Ads

2024年4月4日

Not working

Jerseys Emporia
印度
使用應用程式 1天
Easy Ads 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi Jerseys Emporia,

Thank you for reviewing Easy Ads for Facebook Ads.

I'm sorry the app didn't work for you. Can you please share with us what didn't work exactly? Perhaps we can assist you in making the best out of the app.

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Easy Ads for Facebook Ads

2024年3月18日

Don't install this app guys. it's a scam.

UniQatch
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 2天
Easy Ads 已回覆 2024年3月22日

Hi UniQatch,

Thanks for reviewing Easy Ads.

Kindly note that Easy Ads is a Meta Certified Ad Technology Partner.

Can you please clarify to us what led you to this conclusion?

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best,

Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads For Facebook Ads

2024年6月28日

Desinstalei o software antes de encerrar o periodo de teste e mesmo assim fui cobrado.

BigCasaShop
巴西
使用應用程式 10天
2024年2月2日

Installed on Jan 2, spent several hundred USDs, got practically nothing, unistalled on Jan 12, and today received bill of 27.95 USD.
I know I passed the 7 days free trial. So, that is it.

Niu Skin Cosmetics
奈及利亞
使用應用程式 10天
Easy Ads 已回覆 2024年2月19日

Hi Niu Skin Cosmetics,

Thank you for reaching out with your concerns. We understand how frustrating it can be to invest in a service and not see the expected results. We'd like to clarify that while Easy Ads provides tools to optimize Facebook Ads, the success of advertising campaigns also depends on various factors such as targeting, ad creatives, and market dynamics.

As you mentioned, our free trial period lasts for 7 days, after which Shopify begins charging for the app usage. It's possible that the billing cycle for Easy Ads overlapped with your decision to uninstall it on January 12th, resulting in the subsequent charge of $27.95 USD.

We want to assure you that we are more than willing to assist you in resolving this matter. Please reply to our email providing a screenshot of your bill so we can proceed with a refund or charge reversal depending on your case.

If there's anything else we can do to help or if you have additional feedback about your experience with Easy Ads, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused.

Best regards,

Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads

編輯時間:2024年1月5日

This app is totally fraudulent and a waste of time; you end up losing your budget here. I integrated their application and ran ads on Facebook. My PPC was 12 initially, and the audience targeting was broad.

I contacted their helpline, and for the first 2 days, there was no response. When they finally responded, they advised me to reduce my audience to under 1 million, claiming it would improve the ads. I followed their advice, and suddenly, the PPC jumped from 12 to 26.

I contacted them again, and a reply came after 1 day, suggesting that I increase my budget to $10 per day, reduce the audience, and make the ads beautiful. Following their advice, the PPC went up to 49.

Upon contacting them again, they informed me that my website's speed is slow. These are completely non-professional individuals, and their application and team's performance are zero.

Everyone should be cautious; this is a useless application. It's better to create ads on Facebook yourself without any expertise. An important note: when you submit ads through their application, Analytics shows 40 to 50 visitors on your website suddenly. After some time, the visitors drop to zero on Analytics.

I don't know how this application does that. Anyone who wants to experiment can do so. I've shared what I observed and experienced
Also i try many time my ads stop but now my ads not stop, i dont know how is possible ?

Hi
You may not have paid attention to my point that, upon your agent's suggestion, I reduced the audience to under 10 million and increased my budget. Following that, the PPC skyrocketed, almost doubling. Why did this happen?

Furthermore, there are many people here who can visit my store and see its speed, which is still above 49. Additionally, what advice was given in this regard?

Your responses are inconsistent, whether it's Sunday or Monday. The record of this is present in your help chat. After that, your system did not stop my ads when I tried to halt them. I had to struggle to stop them through Meta, and with Shopify's help, I removed your application without stopping the ads. Why did this happen?

I suggest you review all the conversations in your help chat first. Then, investigate how the Shopify team removed your app without stopping the ads, which I was unable to do.

BAG ZEST
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Easy Ads 已回覆 2024年1月5日

Hi BAG ZEST,

I hope you're doing well.

My name is Maria Chanaoui, I'm the Marketing & Communication Manager at Easy Ads. I'm also a Meta Certified Media Buying Professional.

I noticed you highlighted the following issues in your review:

1. A high PPC that kept going up.
2. A late response rate.
3. Conflicting advice.
4. Confusing analytics.
5. Not knowing how to pause ads.

I believe I got all of them, but in case I missed one, please don't hesitate to let me know.

I would love to address your concerns one by one, so that you can understand what occurred:

1. A high PPC that kept going up.

Easy Ads' campaign optimizes for conversions, more specifically, sales. Ads optimizing for conversions naturally cost more than ads optimizing for traffic.

In any campaign type in any platform (Meta, Google, TikTok,...), when you have a ppc that is constantly increasing, this signals that you are targeting a highly competitive audience with a low budget. In other words, you are bidding against other advertisers on the same audience and losing the ad auction every time.

This is why our customer support agents advised you to decrease your audience size and increase your budget, so you can start winning the ad auction and decrease your ppc.

2. A late response rate.

We understand how frustrating it is to wait for a response and not get it, for this, we sincerely apologize for the late reply. We offer live chat support Monday to Friday during regular office hours (9-5). This is mentioned on our website and in our Shopify listing. We have recently onboarded new customer support agents to cover in between hours. We hope to be offering 24/7 in the future.

3. Conflicting advice.

After checking your website and both conversations you had with different customer support agents, I believe there was a mistake in the order of advice received from our agents. Usually in cases similar to yours, we advise you to stop advertising and work on improving your website, as both your website design and loading speed are not fit for advertising.

4. Confusing analytics.

The data shown on your Easy Ads dashboard is the same data shown on Meta Ads Manager. This is also the data tracked by your own Dataset (Pixel). Easy Ads can only display the data sent it by Meta, we cannot display any other data as it is technically impossible.

The behavior you saw could be explained by Meta bot traffic, which are bots sent by Meta to all websites after launching ads, to determine if the content of the website complies with their policies. You are not charged for this traffic.

5. Not knowing how to pause ads.

Can you please share more details on this? Usually, once you uninstall the app, the campaign is automatically paused and deleted. We'd love to learn more about this and assist you.

Other than this, we'd be more than happy to assist you in improving your website and restart your free trial so that you can take full advantage of the app.

We look forward to getting a reply from you in the email we've sent you.

Best,
Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communications Manager

2024年6月22日

fee is too high

Taxco
英國
使用應用程式 8分鐘
Easy Ads 已回覆 2024年6月26日

Hi Taxco,

Thanks for reviewing the Easy Ads app.

Can you please share with us which fee you found high exactly?

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best,
The Easy Ads Team

2024年2月11日

Not recommended Did not receive any order waste of money and resources

Cute Pets Wearable
英國
使用應用程式 8天
Easy Ads 已回覆 2024年3月1日

Dear Cute Pets Wearable,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience with the Easy Ads app. I am Maria Chanaoui, the Marketing and Communication Manager at Easy Ads, and I would like to address your concerns directly.

I am genuinely sorry to hear that you did not receive any orders despite trying our app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it is disappointing to learn that we did not meet your expectations in this instance.

We understand the importance of delivering tangible results for our users, and we take your feedback seriously. We are committed to investigating this matter thoroughly to identify any issues and to ensure that similar situations are avoided in the future.

To address your current situation, I would like to offer some next steps:

1. Review Your Campaign Settings: We recommend reviewing your campaign settings to ensure they are optimized for your target audience and objectives. Our team can provide guidance and assistance in refining your campaign for better results.

2. Performance Analysis: Our experts will conduct a detailed analysis of your campaign's performance to identify any areas of improvement and opportunities for optimization.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at support@easyadsapp.com to discuss these next steps further.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to restore your trust in the Easy Ads app.

Warm regards,

Maria Chanaoui
Marketing and Communication Manager
Easy Ads

2024年1月20日

After using this app my facebook account was hacked and suspended and after being uninstalling and without facebook access they are still charging me , so beware of these scamming app

Wallichiana
澳洲
使用應用程式 11天
Easy Ads 已回覆 2024年1月22日

Hi Wallichiana,

Thanks for giving Easy Ads a try, we're sorry you didn't like it.

Kindly note that Easy Ads is a Badged Meta Ad Technology Partner. This means that we use the same API as Meta.

In fact, without this, our app simply would not work.

We suggest contacting Meta and informing them that you got hacked so they could assist you in getting your account back. Also, please refrain from clicking on any suspicious messages you get via Messenger or ads promising free ad credit, as these are the scams that cause a hacked ad account.

Regarding the charge, please refer to your email address, as a team member messaged you before you left this review, requesting you share a screenshot of your bill so they could issue a refund.

Please reply to that email so we can proceed with providing the refund.

Kindest Regards,
Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads for Facebook Ads

2024年1月31日

i put an ad for my shopify catalog , ad is active but not spending or not reaching everything is on 0

Aegis Kart
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 5天