評價 (672)

整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 79% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月6日

Using Easy ads now for just two days... Results are still a bit lacking, but definitely seeing results in reducing cost per click price. Was also advised by Ouissal (customer support) to wait for 5-7 days, until the AI targetes the right audience for my products. So far satisfied the most with the customer support, hope to increase my rating to 5 stars in the upcoming days. Btw if you guys are interested in football and basketball, I would definitely advice you to check my website: catenacciodesigns.com :)

CatenaccioDesigns
克羅埃西亞
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年5月3日

I am just starting out with easyads, but I should accept running campaigns is very easy with them. Also, their customer support is very responsive and helpful.

Will come back and say more when I begin to make some sales with them!

Gymatrix
印度
使用應用程式 24天
2024年5月27日

Easy ads team is very good team I think you for supporting to me I hope my ads Campion will give me good results. Thank you of made this app

YogAzadi Shop
印度
使用應用程式 20天
2024年4月30日

The customer service is awesome, Ouissal and Milleni assisted me in launching my campaign and I was able too get my sale on the first day. thank you.

Bliss Boho
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 22天
Easy Ads 已回覆 2024年5月2日

Hi Bliss Boho,

Thanks a lot for taking the time to review our app! We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with fellow Shopify merchants.

We're looking forward to assisting you in improving your results and getting your first sale.

Is there anything else we can do to make your experience a 5-star one?

Please don't hesitate to let us know via the in-app chat.

Kindest Regards,
The Easy Support Team

2024年6月13日

Just installed and wanted to try 10 days of free trail but in the shopify billing it's says only 1 day free trial so I'm just afraid to start with it

Casedon
印度
使用應用程式 9天
2024年4月10日

We have just started with Eady ads. The integration was easy and smooth. We find customer support really quick and useful. We hope to continue using the app for our revenue streams.

motif
印度
使用應用程式 8天
2024年4月15日

I contacted Easy Adds through the support ticket for some help. The support team, Millenni especially, was prompt and helpful. She answered my questions thoroughly. Finally, my issue solved quickly.

Diaramart
芬蘭
使用應用程式 16天
2024年2月21日

Recommending EasyAds is a no-brainer, the service that they provide is essential for anyone looking to make sales with the least of efforts. The support team is highly professional, patient and more than anything, efficient. I've received world-class assistance from Ouissal, I can guarantee a similar experience for any new user as well!

DaintyLife
南非
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年2月10日

I recently had the pleasure of working with the Easy Ads team, and I must say, their customer support exceeded my expectations. From the moment I reached out with questions about their services, they were prompt, professional, and incredibly helpful. Not only did they address all of my inquiries with clarity and patience, but they also went above and beyond to ensure that I had everything I needed to make informed decisions. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable, and it's clear that they value building strong relationships with their clients. I highly recommend Easy Ads to anyone looking for top-notch customer support and exceptional service. Thank you, Easy Ads team, for your outstanding support!

PrachaMall
印度
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年3月6日

The team have been helpful with any issues I had. I haven’t been using the app for very long but it’s going well so far.

Millie & Mae
澳洲
使用應用程式 14天