Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 78% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de enero de 2024

We have had a very positive experience with this app. It is easy to build our catalogs right from Shopify and they have great customization options. Any time I've had a question they respond promptly. I had an urgent question/issue and they answered me very quickly and had the solution. Would definitely recommend.

Once Again Home Co.
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
28 de marzo de 2024

Easy Catalog has transformed our Shopify wholesale experience. Its simplicity in catalog creation, coupled with the powerful addition of metafields, allows for unparalleled customization and efficiency. What truly sweetens the deal is Patricia's exceptional support. Her prompt, professional responses make navigating any challenge a breeze. Highly recommended for any wholesaler looking to elevate their Shopify game.

Tasha Apparel Wholesale
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
26 de marzo de 2024

Thank goodness for this app! Very clever, saves us so much time! Really good support too. Recommend 100%.

THE WOODEN POSTCARD COMPANY TRADE/WHOLESALE
Reino Unido
22 días usando la aplicación
12 de enero de 2024

It's alright. As a software engineer, I see a lot of UI and user friendly issues. I'm able to work around them, and I'll keep using the product. The quality can definitely be better, but I do think it's the best app for creating catalogs.

Artificery & Stitchery
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
18 de diciembre de 2023

My experience has been amazing working with Easy Catalog. Very easy app to use and it exceeds my expectations. The customer help is always very helpful as-well. Definitely recommend!

Ligum Fight Gear
Sudáfrica
2 meses usando la aplicación
18 de octubre de 2023

I will start by saying that Easy Catalog is by far the most intuitive and simple to use catalog maker around, with enough customation options to make it appealing without making it overwhelming. The simple synchronisation options also make this a very convenient catalog builder. I had searched far and wide for catalog generator options and Easy Catalog provides the best value offering by far with a very reasonable price point aswell.

The developer has also provided us with such excellent aftersales and assisted us with much needed features that we otherwise would not have had with any other catalog maker.

Overall if I could give a 10 out of 5 I would, well done to the Easy Catalog team!

UB Creative Wholesale
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
22 de febrero de 2024

Excelente aplicacion. Gracias a ella hemos podido impulsar nuestras ventas B2B. Es facil, intuitiva y el soporte es bueno.

Auto Parts ID
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
16 de octubre de 2023

We tried out several apps to automatically generate PDF catalogues for each of our product collections. This is the one that suits us best. It's very easy to use and offers good customer support if there's a problem. In just a few minutes, we can produce catalogues that used to take us hours to make.

Mont de Piété-Berg van Barmhartigheid
Bélgica
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 26 de octubre de 2023

Waiting for over 2 months for refund. I email them every week and they tell me they will process a refund...still waiting.

I do not recommend this app.

Update: I have been told I was getting refunded since August 30th. It is October 20th and still have not received it. Nothing was done immediately.

Update: I finally received by refund that I was told on in August was complete. Awful customer service. I did realize that I was not refunded the full amount and a processing fee was taken out. They told me if I changed this review, I would be credited the processing fee. My review stands as one star, this company lied to be several times saying they processed a refund, and they did not. They are also trying to buy a better review by offering all my money back. They can keep the processing fee. I will not be changing my review. I recommend you find an app with better customer service.

Sugar Medical
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
aleksovApps respondió 20 de octubre de 2023

Dear Nicole,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your recent experience with our service.

Upon reviewing your subscription history, we see that you signed up for our yearly plan on March 14, 2023, which included a generous 50% discount. During the six months of your subscription, you actively used our app, participated in dedicated Zoom support sessions, and successfully created multiple catalogs using our tools.

Regarding your request for a full refund upon uninstallation, we want to clarify our process. Uninstalling the app is a standard part of our refund procedure. Our aim is to ensure a smooth experience for all users and to process refunds promptly following proper uninstallation.

Please refer to our refund policy detailed at https://easycatalogs.aleksovapps.com/policy for eligibility criteria and refund procedures. We encourage users to review our policies before subscribing to align their expectations.

Kindly note that while a refund can be processed, the calculation will consider the full service price due to the initial 50% discount applied to your subscription. Our refund calculations are based on the service's original pricing to ensure fairness and consistency in refund procedures.

Should you require further information or assistance regarding this process, our support team is available to provide guidance.

We appreciate your understanding. Your feedback is valuable as it helps us improve our services for all our users.

Warm regards,

Perica Aleksov
CEO, aleksovApps

Fecha de modificación: 24 de octubre de 2023

Perfect now. Had problems before but service helped me out thank you!

Pervoné Schmuck
Alemania
6 meses usando la aplicación
aleksovApps respondió 19 de octubre de 2023

Thank you very much! I'm always happy to help and anything you need just let me know. Best