Reseñas (122)

Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de mayo de 2024

I tried several other catalogue apps and this was the easiest to use and their communication is great! I have asked for an extra feature which they tried to facilitate straight away. They have come back and said it is a little complex but have said they will get their developers onto it as soon as they can. Very happy with service and highly recommend.

Aussie Pharma Direct Wholesale.
Australia
8 meses usando la aplicación
24 de mayo de 2024

Seriously the best digital catalog I have ever used. Every time I need something they get back to me within a day and are always able to fix and do whatever I need.

Thomas Blonde Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
18 de mayo de 2024

Very easy to use, covers each piece of data, allows to add your own cover page, gives quick results, and more - wow. Very practical and useful app for Shopify data. I wish some day they will build a operational and financial reporting tool.

ShaGha
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
19 de mayo de 2024

After testing a wide range of catalog maker apps within Shopify, I can confidently say that easycatalog is superior by far in terms of adjustability and functionality, and perfect for my wholesale companies needs. It's reasonably priced (arguably one of the cheaper options too) and support is amazing. Fast responses and willing to go above and beyond, they've even built additional features per our request.

Cannot recommend enough

My Store
Reino Unido
22 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 29 de mayo de 2024

EDIT: The problem I had below was resolved swiftly by Perica within a day. My catalogs are saving again and there are no crashes. Would recommend this app just because I am blown away by their support and commitment to customer satisfaction. Thank you.

====================================================

I was very happy with the app. Decided to get the 1 year subscription and it was downhill from there. I was no longer able to save any catalogue. The App became very slow and it would crash often. There were bugs and overall it was quite unreliable.

Tried to reinstall the app to hopefully hard reset and start over again. But now I have somehow lost my subscription after paying $120 dollars.

From the other reviews, it seems your team only reply to reviews. Please help me fix this, as I have spent $120 dollars but lost my subscription. Thank you.

Cost+
Malasia
7 días usando la aplicación
aleksovApps respondió 28 de mayo de 2024

Hi, my sincere apologies for the mistake made by my team. I will send you all the details via email.

7 de junio de 2024

I AM NOT FINISHED USING IT I NEED A LINE SHEET FAST AND ITS GOOD FOR THAT

Cooks Flips
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2024

Easy to use app, perfect for our business.

Worryfree Gadgets
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
14 de junio de 2024

Needs more options to create and customize catalog easily such as adding new products seamlessly

Flavor Distro
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
15 de mayo de 2024

Useful for our business. Good proactive support but have to be patient.

STUDIO216
Singapur
7 meses usando la aplicación
9 de mayo de 2024

Special service!
and excellent performance!
So understandable and easy to work with
We gave service right away and the best there is!!

Breslev Shop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación