Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 78% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de diciembre de 2023

My experience has been amazing working with Easy Catalog. Very easy app to use and it exceeds my expectations. The customer help is always very helpful as-well. Definitely recommend!

Ligum Fight Gear
Sudáfrica
2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 5 de marzo de 2024

Oct-4-23 Ok to create the catalog, full of errors when trying to view or download. I was testing the free version, waste of time

Review Update. Support contacted me in a manner of hours and provided access to the full version, unfortunately I couldn't use it until a few days ago. The app works well for basic catalog creation, pulls all your products and collections, the filtering helps to just get the products that you want, therefore you can get more tailored catalogs. The UI, templates and elements to create the catalogs could use a design refresh. One extra star for the support effort, even thought at times it felt the support was more intended on bettering the review than to improve the product. Overall is recommended.

Adara Swimwear
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
aleksovApps respondió 6 de octubre de 2023

Thank you for your review. We just didnt receive your support request and we will solve the problem in the max 12h. Lets make a Zoom meeting and fix the problems as soon as possible.

View and download never was reported as a problem and that very odd.

Kind regards

Fecha de modificación: 5 de julio de 2023

My review is more 4.5 stars, and I can't wait to give this a 5!
After scouring other Catalog apps, this is by far the best one - the import options that sort by collections, tags, empty stock, status, and more, is SO helpful, and it generates a catalogue in minutes. The options to list what type of information (i.e. SKU, Inventory Count, MSRP, Description) is also great. The most important thing to this catalog is the ability to take wholesale orders either via Shopify check out or via the app that generates a Shopify Draft Order, so you can handle everything bespoke, in case you need to update inventory count for an order, negotiate a bigger purchase, or if you need to manually change the price - all done via a PDF link. Truly, the functions all make sense and this is a robust app that fulfills all I wanted in a catalogue generator.

My current issues are minor UX/UI problems, such as sometimes when a new page is created, it doesn't copy the theme I've made for the rest of the catalogue, and despite having the "Apply Edits to all Pages" being ticked, sometimes I need to turn it on and off. There's also a thumbnail page view on the right hand side where, if I delete a page, a breaker line signifying the separate Collections stay. So despite there being no pages, there's a large chunk of space left between the cover page and the next page. I also wish, for the item sorting, if I could select a few items and do a "Move to Position x" in the list (similar to Shopify's Item Sorting in Collections) instead of dragging one by one.

Despite all this, this is a great app! The issues are minor, and customer support is responsive and always tries to figure out how to help! The developer is clearly making updates as time goes on, so I look forward to a smoother experience and updating this review in the future!

Puglie Mart
Canadá
7 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 31 de mayo de 2023

Exactement l'application que je recherchais : pourvoir créer facilement des catalogues numériques accessible depuis une url sur mon site Shopify. Vous choisissez, quelles collections, quels produits, vous pouvez ajouter d'autres types de page dans le catalogue, c'est simple, rapide et efficace. J'ai eu besoin du support pour une question, très rapide et dispo. Cette appli fait le job !

LA CHOPE DES ARTISANS
Francia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 9 de abril de 2021

Very useful tool to quickly make wholesale and retail catalogs from collection(s). There are a few features I would like to see added and I've contacted support about adding these. They are very responsive and regularly are adding new features.

Copia Cove Icelandic Sheep & Wool
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 1 de abril de 2022

UPDATE: The owner finally responded to me and did fix the issue and refunded my money. So far, it's working well. Do not use this app! It looks great, but if you want the paid version, it doesn't work and the developer has not responded to any of my three emails. Incredibly disappointed and waste of money.

LippyClip Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
aleksovApps respondió 29 de marzo de 2022

UPDATE 30.03.2022. I think that problem has been resolved now. Please confirm. Best

Hi. Sorry for problems. We just didn't receive any of your emails. Lets solve it as soon as possible. I'm ready when you are. Zoom, TeamViewer or anything else you need ...

9 de abril de 2021

Τhe creation seems easy so far. I just installed it, so I don't know yet if it worths the money or not.

Squaso.gr
Grecia
4 meses usando la aplicación
aleksovApps respondió 9 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your review. Anything you need just let us know and we will help as soon as possible. We believe that our app worth every dollar and you will see that later. Here is a simple calculation: Similar apps = 90$ a month, Design agency 1 catalog = $1000, in-house production = 1 page * 1 h * 30$...