整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月26日

Extremely frustrating to use! The interface is not intuitive at all, and I often find myself lost trying to navigate through the various features. It feels like you need a manual to do anything. Even simple tasks are complicated by the software's cluttered layout.

Creative art
德國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
aleksovApps 已回覆 2024年4月27日

NEW FAKE REVIEW FROM FAKE STORE.

Will be removed soon by Shopify team

編輯時間:2023年10月26日

Waiting for over 2 months for refund. I email them every week and they tell me they will process a refund...still waiting.

I do not recommend this app.

Update: I have been told I was getting refunded since August 30th. It is October 20th and still have not received it. Nothing was done immediately.

Update: I finally received by refund that I was told on in August was complete. Awful customer service. I did realize that I was not refunded the full amount and a processing fee was taken out. They told me if I changed this review, I would be credited the processing fee. My review stands as one star, this company lied to be several times saying they processed a refund, and they did not. They are also trying to buy a better review by offering all my money back. They can keep the processing fee. I will not be changing my review. I recommend you find an app with better customer service.

Sugar Medical
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
aleksovApps 已回覆 2023年10月20日

Dear Nicole,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your recent experience with our service.

Upon reviewing your subscription history, we see that you signed up for our yearly plan on March 14, 2023, which included a generous 50% discount. During the six months of your subscription, you actively used our app, participated in dedicated Zoom support sessions, and successfully created multiple catalogs using our tools.

Regarding your request for a full refund upon uninstallation, we want to clarify our process. Uninstalling the app is a standard part of our refund procedure. Our aim is to ensure a smooth experience for all users and to process refunds promptly following proper uninstallation.

Please refer to our refund policy detailed at https://easycatalogs.aleksovapps.com/policy for eligibility criteria and refund procedures. We encourage users to review our policies before subscribing to align their expectations.

Kindly note that while a refund can be processed, the calculation will consider the full service price due to the initial 50% discount applied to your subscription. Our refund calculations are based on the service's original pricing to ensure fairness and consistency in refund procedures.

Should you require further information or assistance regarding this process, our support team is available to provide guidance.

We appreciate your understanding. Your feedback is valuable as it helps us improve our services for all our users.

Warm regards,

Perica Aleksov
CEO, aleksovApps

2023年8月28日

Takes money off your account even when the app had been uninstalled. DO NOT INSTALL this app, they are scammers.

Lunar James
英國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
aleksovApps 已回覆 2023年8月29日

Sorry for the bad experience with our app. As you know payments are handled by Shopify but no worries we will refund money if you uninstalled and do not use app. Best

編輯時間:2022年8月31日

This app has awesome potential but is highly unstable. I lost my work no less than 10+ times. It's lacking some basic formatting functionality, it's super buggy, and some features don't work at all. It took me 3 days to complete what should have taken less than 3 hours. I reached out to tech support, which is non-existent. At one point it wouldn't even allow me save my file anymore. That's when I had to start over completely, and I was very careful to do everything perfectly the first time with no need for changes, and I finally got it to work. I'm very happy with the end result, which is why I gave it 3 stars instead of 1. Update: I've tried emailing support, but they only reply to the reviews on this page. Have not responded to a single email. Reduced to 1 star for this reason.

Tokalon Clothing
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
aleksovApps 已回覆 2022年6月9日

Hi. Sorry for the problems. That's why I suggest a quick meeting or training via TeamVIewer or Zoom. That way is the easiest to fix the problems you have. Sometimes old browsers are a problem. We will fix that very quickly.

Let me know if you are interested in 30min training session. Best regards

2023年1月23日

the result is not mobile friendly. We have been asking for a change to a template for months, it was promised to us but never implemented. The assistance service replies sporadically via email.
We are very dissatisfied.

MarticaStore
義大利
使用應用程式 3個月
aleksovApps 已回覆 2023年1月23日

"UPDATE January 23rd, 2023:
My team and I take your bad experience seriously. We have fixed the mobile view and also created the template you requested. Please check: https://thecatalog.io/flipbook_catalog/25751#flipbook-25751

Sorry for delay!

We apologize for the frustration you have experienced with our app's mobile compatibility and the delay in implementing a requested template change. We understand the importance of mobile-friendliness and are working to address this issue as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the sporadic response from our assistance service and will work to improve our communication and responsiveness. We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to improve our service. If there is anything specific we can do to help resolve this issue, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly.

2021年3月18日

The app is unable to display Chinese characters properly even I reported the case to the support but it is not fixed after a week. Moreover, it's always hard to download the big catalog file as my shop is having few hundreds of items.

Lets Bazaar
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 18天
aleksovApps 已回覆 2021年3月18日

UPDATE 20. April 2021.
We finally solve all the problems with characters and you can use our app without any issues now. Please check: https://pdfdocs.nyc3.digitaloceanspaces.com/rZe6Z.pdf
Hi. Sorry for the problems with the characters. The size problem is because 1770 products in the catalog and the catalog is generated in a high-quality format. We are working to solve this problem as soon as possible. You can expect it to be solved tomorrow morning.

編輯時間:2022年1月28日

Hi there, Have multiple annoying issues, after I paid a subscription for the app. Sad I can't use this app as wanted, it's driving me nuts... Buttons not working, refresh app not working, the intempestive messages of "While the catalog is being generated (the approximate time is a 3 minutes) help us to make this app better" Duh I'm gonna uninstall it if it's that's annoying, Even I cleaned my caches of my browsers, still not working at all. I need to use it for professionnals purposes, so please make it working finely, why reduce my efficiency by doing this all the time ? Or refund us and we will try to find better apps because for a first day using in pro version, it's big fail.

The Leather Colony
瑞士
使用應用程式 13天
aleksovApps 已回覆 2022年1月28日

Hi, Thank you for the review. The annoying popup has been removed. Other reported problems is very odd to us because nobody didn't report this. Lets fix it as soon as you are ready.