Dynamic Currency Converter

Dynamic Currency Converter

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
253 reviews
208 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
208 reviews
February 25, 2020

This app is really helpful and help me a lot it has a cheap price than other currency converters so I highly recommend this app

Ecases
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
Zoomifi, Inc replied February 25, 2020

Thank you very much 😊

Edited February 23, 2020

So i have been looking for an app who will help me with my theme problem. They were quick to respond and fixed it for me. Thank you. I know i will enjoy using this. Thanks again

Pawsimpible
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 22, 2020

I use this App for my shop. It works great and customer support is really helpful. Totally recommend

New Terra Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited February 26, 2020

Thank you Gursimran for your amazing and superfast support!!
Gursimran had me sorted out in no time :)
Highly recommended .kelly

Ravishing Me
South Africa
Time spent using app: 20 days
February 20, 2020

Super prompt in terms of responses and services. Must have currency converter in your store.........

Shop AIO
India
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Edited March 9, 2020

I tried to use many apps, but the support team of them was not good. The support team here is really fantastic. I just install the app and works perfect.

b2brands
Greece
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited February 17, 2020

Great App very easy to use and set up in seconds, I recommend this app.

us-zen
France
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
February 17, 2020

This app is by far the best currency app I've used in a long time. This app should be used by everyone.

Yzabel's
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited February 18, 2020

Looks easy enough to setup. It does what it says. got it working with a little assistance from support.

Shoes n' Boots Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 15, 2020

The app installed quickly , and the configuration took 30 seconds. Works great, will have all currencies. Thank you for the nice features.

Overli Kawaii
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months