Dynamic Currency Converter

Dynamic Currency Converter

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
253 reviews
208 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
208 reviews
February 10, 2020

Recommend this app. Customer service is very prompt. If you have a problem they get back to you ASAP

Everybody Wants One
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
February 10, 2020

We use this app to help us develop our shop to the international. The result is great. It really helps.

Electronic Hub
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
February 10, 2020

Amazing app, helps a lot in currency conversations and definitely helps Shopify store owners to make money from worldwide orders.

Flip2Lux
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited February 9, 2020

Its a good app and the support is very patient and helpful
I can recommend it

Luciano Cecilio
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Zoomifi, Inc replied February 9, 2020

Thank you very much for the review :)

February 7, 2020

Works great. Looks great. What else do you need? Easy to install, easy to use. Would recommend highly. 5 Stars!

Mallys-World-
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 7, 2020

Very good and helpful, I am using it to let my customers display the currency they like, I honestly recommend everyone to use it.

Empire 1 Sports.com
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 7, 2020

I used this app for my online store. I really like it because it is really good and easy to install!

Read It Again Teez
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Edited February 6, 2020

Have not had a chance to test it out yet but it looks like it is going to be great and exactly what I needed and the customer service is fast and excellent.

Ninnys Napkins
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 6, 2020

Easy to use. Customer-friendly. Used it on my other store too. I can recommend this like the others.

Sommer Styles Boutique, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
February 6, 2020

Cool app! Very simple and useful. I recommend it to everyone and also thanks to the developers for their friendliness and responsiveness.

Dollhause Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months