Dynamic Currency Converter

Dynamic Currency Converter

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
253 reviews
208 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
208 reviews
Edited May 26, 2021

Great and fast response from the team, for now everything is working good as expected. I will leave a review again in a few month to se how the app performs. But for now I am extremly happy 11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Scule pielarie
Romania
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
May 20, 2021

Really helpful. I don't know how to add currency selector in custom code. Thank you so much for your quick response

PuppyPad
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 15, 2021

Amazing app and amazing customer service!! The team responded really fast and fixed my issue. I really recommended it

D'Elites
Lebanon
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 12, 2021

Amazing customer service! I love it very helpful stayed with me for two days to help me resolve my currency issue , thank you!

Pharmzones
Lebanon
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 6, 2021

Very helpful with all my questions! We even need a costume design and it was very fast! Thank you for everything

WalliM
Portugal
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 27, 2021

A really good application. I highly recommend it. It works perfectly and does not slow down the loading of my page. I had a problem with my online store, after installing the application, the prices were not displayed correctly. I asked the support department to check on my problem. They helped me and solved my problem within a few hours, for which I am really grateful. I thought that the incorrect display of prices is due to the application and it turned out that I had the problem a long time ago, created by other similar applications. 5 stars for the app and its team!

MaleClothes
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited March 25, 2021

So far great! This app has all the features I need which has been hard to find. The support has also been brilliant. I am technically challenged and Jyoti was very nice and patient.

Aussie Pharma Direct
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 21, 2020

I used the app to show a specific currency for every country. It is possible to set a "default" currency in case you don't want to go country by country setting a currency for each of them.
I wasn't sure how the right currency was showing up and I contacted the support team and they replied IMMEDIATELY and solved my doubts :)

Fabulastic EU
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited September 21, 2020

great staff, the support was really helpful for me. Stuck with me through all of my questions I had with great assisting directions

Scalzo Hair
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
September 19, 2020

Best currency converter App. The staff were friendly and immediately offered to troubleshoot. This is rare these days. Thanks Dynamic Currency Converter

Golden shop au
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days