Dynamic Currency Converter

Dynamic Currency Converter

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
253 reviews
208 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
208 reviews
October 25, 2019

Una app de mucha utilidad, fácil de instalar y lo MÁS IMPORTANTE el personal de soporte técnico, Lakshya, agradable y paciente.
Muchas gracias

SUNRISE Makeup
Spain
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
October 22, 2019

I would recommend a simple and convenient application.
You can choose where to see the site and you can adjust the color.

Evamac
Turkey
Time spent using app: 5 months
Zoomifi, Inc replied October 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us :)

October 18, 2019

good one, good onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood one

artoclew
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 17, 2019

Great app for convert currencies with the quickest and the best support! I tried several other applications before and did not receive help from them.

shootsale.com
Russia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited September 21, 2019

Absolutely loved the support team, they were fast and efficient. When the install wasn’t functioning as supposed to they called me personally to assure me all is well and they resolved everything on a Saturday afternoon which was awesome. With all the other apps I would have had to wait till Monday to be attended to and would have lost sales over this weekend.

The app is very nice, easy to customize and sits beautifully on the menu. Didn’t realize how spoilt buyers are these days where a switcher is too troublesome and they expect to see local currency as soon as they land on the page. Overall relieved it’s done so quickly. Can’t thank this developer enough!

Reeta Juneja
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
Zoomifi, Inc replied September 23, 2019

Thank you for these beautiful words, we are committed to help merchants reach their goal.

September 21, 2019

i really love this app, they were able to fix my issue in no time and now customers can change to any currency. i love it!

Ante'ja Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Zoomifi, Inc replied September 21, 2019

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback.

September 17, 2019

The app works really well, I had some issues with the Currency Converter position in my theme. But I've contacted support, and it was fixed in minutes!

I really recommend this app!

https://247bestdeals.store

24/7 bestdeals
Norway
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 5, 2019

Amazing app!!, Customer Service answers extremely fast too! it also hast the function of changing the currency depending on the location of the store visitor. 10/10

Super Baby Carrier
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Zoomifi, Inc replied September 6, 2019

Awesome! Thank you so much for the review :)