Dynamic Currency Converter

Show your prices in 160+ currencies (includes Bitcoin!)

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews

Fox and Wolf

Disappointed. The app boasts that it can offer custom exchange rates but this isn't true unless you have the shopify plan or above - basic does not work. This is not explained anywhere. Communication with the developer is good, but it was such a waste of time... he had gone through everything, setting up the necessary coding etc, and 30 mins later then said I needed to upgrade my plan. I wanted this app as it said it would allow me to set custom exchange rates and would therefore not need to pay 50 usd extra on a plan. I would not recommend!

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

We are sorry about your bad experience with our app. And I would like to inform you that Shopify only provides custom exchange rates with higher than the basic plan and we have mentioned that properly.


Positivity Apparel Store

The Currency Converter will Not work on our store. When asking for help they said they would help fix it. nearly a week later and nothing has been done. We have removed Collaborator Access and will now be looking at another Currency Converter App


Never install,you can’t delete it, you can’t disable it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

We are really sorry about your bad experience with our app. However, we explained in the Help section about "How to uninstall the app" & Moreover we provide 24x7 support to help merchants with our app.
kindly let me know if the issue still persists.

Gursimran Sehgal
Co-Founder - Plusbooster India

Tico Market

So far is a 1 star because I just installed it. I will see if it deserves 5 stars. I hope it does, because I need this feature.

Developer reply

April 20, 2020


Can you please provide the reason behind 1-star Review, I see that app is perfectly fit on your store and working fine.

I understand at first when you installed our app, You were not able to provide feedback but I believe you are satisfied enough now to provide us your genuine feedback.

So far, 5000+ Shopify stores are using our app and we helped a lot of start-ups by providing it free and we also provide live chat support in a free plan, so that new stores can rise.

Reviews like this demotivate our team, I hope you understand the value of feedback and review.

If you need any help please let us know, We will help you with that.

Please update the review and provide your feedback 😊.

Gursimran Sehgal
Co-founder PlusBooster India

Nano In Store

sorry but I have at least test the app before getting you my feedback , so forgive me I can't say anythings write now

Developer reply

December 15, 2019


Can you please provide the genuine feedback so that we can get to know the reason behind "1 Star Review".

If you experience any issue please let us know, we will fix that in minutes.

Waiting for your response ahead.