Dynamic Currency Converter

Dynamic Currency Converter

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
253 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
March 26, 2022

It met my needs, but I saw the wrong price on the UK IP. I sought customer service, but no one answered my question. The app was not very friendly

Eric Lighting
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Zoomifi, Inc replied March 26, 2022

Hi Eric Lighting. We are truly sorry that you had a less than perfect experience using our software. We have reviewed your account and store and using a VPN were not able to reproduce the issue that you mentioned in the review. The support ticket that you mentioned was just created about 20 minutes before you posted this review and we did attempt to get in touch with you to understand how to replicate what you are describing. Would you please reach out to us at support@zoomifi.com and we will hopefully make this experience better.

October 9, 2020

Don't use the free option; the currency selector will appear on your store, but you will lose money because it won't work in checkout.
Today, we lost $200 from one order because the app doesn't calculate the price in foreign currency in the checkout page.

Go Smart Blinds
Time spent using app: 21 days
June 9, 2020

just started using it looks nice hopefully it works as its shown in the video, helps to see different prices instantly as you select and looks great with the theme as its a part of the website.

Kart Kangaroo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 21, 2020

I wish they charged based on the number of currency rather than not giving options and features, as I only have 2 currency.
Just set it up seems quite easy, let's see how it goes.

Time spent using app: 7 months
May 19, 2020

I love that it has 150 curriencies included and easy to install it on my online shop. I hope it will be user friendly

South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
May 7, 2020

Nice theme!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited May 3, 2020

Just testing it out will let you know how it's going will come back in 7 days with a review. but so far it looks like it works, fingers crossed.

Live Love Soca
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years