Easy Digital Products

Easy Digital Products

by Axel Hardy

Sell digital downloads, products and keys in a few clicks.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 94 reviews

POLYDIGM Software

Got it working after a minor issue (my fault - password protected online store) and now it works perfectly. Support reacted super quick and helpful. Thanks again!

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! Always happy to help so don't hesitate if you have any other questions in the future :)

E.Denise Tutoring Services

This app is great, but the response and personal assistance from the developer really helped! I'll use it forever.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review! If you have any other questions about the app, I am always happy to reply and to help :)

Rainboowks™️

This app works perfectly, I never had a problem, and the only time I had one (because of a incompatibility with a private app I use) the developer Axel helped me and was very fast, he fixed the problem in a second. By far the best app for digital products.

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank you so much! And thanks for contacting me about this small issue... I was super happy to fix it quickly for your use case :)

Don't hesitate to come back to me if you have any other questions about the app in the future ;-)

Premiumspiritlamp

Amazing service! App works perfect! I would go so far and say the best customer service next to shopify I've experienced the last 3 years! WOW!

Developer reply

October 18, 2020

Thanks for your awesome review! I'm always happy to help! Don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions or suggestions in the future for the app :)

Lizosoft

We sell alot of product keys and this app works perfect. If you sell licence keys, it is amazing and also shows the keys on the order page.
The developer updates this regularly with new features and is open to changes. As a key seller for 20+ years i would 100% recommend this app for selling licence/serial keys.

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Thank you so much! And thank you for the amazing suggestions you sent me, they help me to keep making the app better and better. I will continue implementing the other ones you shared. Thanks again!

IzzyCommerce

Perfect app and really good fast support.
I works good and the owner of the app is really great guy that helps you really fast

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Thank you so much! Always a pleasure to help and glad you like the app!

MyInspirationStudio

This app is wonderful! It is the magic that I needed. It was so easy to set up and Axel has provided amazing support. I am not techy so I needed some help with the download button and he jumped it and made it happen within minutes of my request. Thank you for creating such an amazing app.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your awesome review. Always happy to know when merchants like to use my apps. If you need anything else or have any other questions, you have my email and I’ll be glad to help!

Stranded with You

I love that this app gives my customers a super straightforward and, most importantly, reliable way to download their files. This app is very easy to use, and the developer is so helpful. Highly recommend it!

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Thank you so much! I wanted to make an app that is super easy to use for both the merchants and the customers of your store. I'm super happy to read that you mentioned those points :) and thanks for the kind words about my support, I'm always here if you need some help or have any questions ;-)

Wanderlust Daily Store

Great app and very easy to use. Everything is explained in detail and the interface is user-friendly. Extra points to Axel for his support!

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thank you so much for this awesome review! My number one priority is to have the best possible customer support so I'm happy you said some words about it in your review :)

Engskesshop

We will use this app to sell unique participation tickets to a charity event. Axel was really responsive in helping me adjusting the button and text displayed in the order confirmation.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you so much! I was happy to integrate and customize the download button for you :) glad you like the app and my support!