EDP ‑ Easy Digital Products , Počet recenzí: 224

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. září 2022

I purchased this app to make a more seamless delivery for my customers at checkout. I wanted them to have instant download access. This allowed me to not only have instant download delivery but also customize the delivery message! Very happy with it! Thanks again!

Lepashandi
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 24 hodinami
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 2. září 2022

Thank you so much! Glad that my app helps you to give a better experience to your customers. Don't hesitate to get back to me when you have any other questions through the support chat or by email :-)

24. březen 2021

I am new to Shopify, which can be really intimidating! I created a digital cookbook that we are selling on our website, and uploading the product through this app made the process so easy! I had an issue on the first day with the automated email that was being sent out through my store, so I panicked, but I contacted Axel, who got back to me right away and walked me through the process to help me fix a setting on my Shopify store. I am so relieved he could help me so quickly! Thank you Axel for a great app and the excellent customer service.

The Food Lens
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 22 hodinami
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 25. březen 2021

Thank you so much for this amazing review. I completely get it that the Shopify platform can be intimidating at first and you were completely right to ask me the questions you got about it and about my app! I'm sure it will begin clearer and clearer the more you will use it. But in the meantime, if you have any question about my app or about the Shopify platform itself, I'm more than happy to help! Thanks again :)

8. prosinec 2020

I'm not big on adding paid apps to my store, but I have found a tremendous amount of value in this app. I am able to send license keys without a file attachment and use my custom license keys. Setup took about 10 minutes total. I've contacted support and the developer has been very responsive.

ECRI
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 18 hodinami
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 9. prosinec 2020

Thank you very much! Very happy to read this kind of review! In any case, if you have more questions or suggestions for the app, you know that you can always contact me when you want :)

14. červenec 2021

I have switched from Digital Downloads App to Easy Digital Products. I was facing too many issue there. Yesterday, just I started integrating this and my experience is really awesome. The top of all is the excellent customer service which I experienced. I was facing some difficulties during the integration and I just left a question on the chat. Just within 30 minutes I got a reply with the solution. It was sorted. Then I directly chat with Axel Hardy, He solved all my queries on the spot with patience. This is what is known as customer service because product is available everywhere but what is more important is the service. Great Axel. Keep the great work going.

Future in Hands
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 13 hodinami
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 14. červenec 2021

Thank you so much for your amazing review! I'm so happy to read that my app fits your needs. You know that if you have any other questions while using it, you can contact me through the integrated chat. I will always be more than happy to help! Thanks again :)

7. květen 2021

Majority of products that I sell in my online shop is digital. I had been using other app for a few years and I was looking for an app that's more advance. This app is perfect. The interface is amazing and the customer service is amazing!!!

AUDRIA RICHMOND
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 13 hodinami
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 8. květen 2021

Thanks a lot Audria! I'm so happy you like my app, its interface and my customer service! I'm always glad to help so if you have any other questions, you already have my email : don't hesitate :) . Thanks again!

10. červen 2020

5 stars for support. Need to give it a spin before we decide to use it. It does lack a feature though of sending out multiple licenses per sale. Promised to get that as a new feature.

ProtectMyPhone
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 hodinami
19. červen 2021

This app is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I tried out SendOwl and it was a complete disaster. Easy Digital Products however is perfect. Strong and reliable feature set and a great interface. Highly recommend!

Workhorse Type Foundry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 20. červen 2021

Thank you so much! I'm so happy to read that my app perfectly fits your needs. I'm also glad you mentioned the app interface since it's a point I particularly take in consideration while developing new features in the app! Thank you so much again :)

17. červen 2020

Great App, it works well! The customer support is very friendly and helpful!
Easy to use and the install was in seconds done.

Elite-Ecom
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 18. červen 2020

Thank you so much for your review! Don't hesitate to ask again if you have any questions or suggestions for the app :)

14. červenec 2020

Super awesome support. When I ran into a file size limit he offered a workaround that was very helpful and fixed a long time problem I have been having, So I subscribed to the business plan immediately. Great Job!

Creation Science Evangelism, Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 minutami
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 15. červenec 2020

Thank you very much! I was super happy to help and will always try to find a solution for a merchant. Even if it requires developing new features. If you have any questions or suggestions, you know that you can always contact me via the app chat or by email directly :)

27. únor 2024

SkreechWare
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci