EDP ‑ Easy Digital Products , Počet recenzí: 223

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. duben 2023

Love the app. It works great for our digital books and the developer is very attentive to any questions or needs.

Mother Earth News
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 14. duben 2023

Thank you so much for your review! And you are right? I’m always happy to help so don’t hesitate to get back to me if you have any questions about the app :)

2. červenec 2023

Well done, it works flawlessly, from setup to results. Thanks for this, looking forward to see where it will grow.

rkApps
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 2. červenec 2023

Thank you very much for your review. And yes, I hope my app will help your business to grow!

9. květen 2023

Excellent app with incredible support. Axel patiently has answered all my concerns :) Highly recommend!

Extra Income Bundles
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 9. květen 2023

Thank you very much! I'm always happy to help - don't hesitate to get back to me if you need anything else :)

Datum úprav: 18. duben 2023

EDP was incredibly easy to set up and implement immediately. When I ran into a snag, a quick email resulted in almost instant support and a super easy fix.

Purposeful Indulgence
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 18. duben 2023

Thank you so much for your review. Happy to read that you like the customer support you got as well :) don’t hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions!

13. srpen 2023

Awesome customer support! Axel replied very fast and helped me out a lot! Great app aswell, super easy to use! Would definately recommend!

Stories4Children
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 15. srpen 2023

Thank you so much! I am so happy you are satisfied with my app and support. Don’t hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions :)

7. srpen 2023

Axel is very responsive and his application helps us easily deliver our virtual license keys with ease.

Strafe Cybersecurity
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 9. srpen 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

14. červenec 2023

We recently installed EDP to manage our digital downloads and license keys. The service is super easy to setup and Axel provides excellent support. Highly recommended!

Dream Audio Lab
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 16. červenec 2023

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to help you - don't hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions :)

5. červenec 2023

Couldn't recommend higher, does exactly what I need and super efficient, friendly and accommodating support

Sam Thomas music
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 6. červenec 2023

Thank you so much Sam!

17. říjen 2023

The app is great.The service is incredible - Axel was so helpful and kind.I recommend the app!

MyAiAnimals
Bulharsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 21 hodinami
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 19. říjen 2023

Thank you so much! Don’t hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions :-)

27. červenec 2023

Axel provided me with excellent support that was fast and efficient. I was very impressed by his professionalism and expertise. The plugin is also amazing and easy to use. It has many features and functions that suit my needs. I think this plugin is one of the best in the market and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quality product.

MajorGeeks
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 27 minutami
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 28. červenec 2023

Thank you so much, that's a wonderful review and your kind words really made my day. You have my email if you have any other questions about the app :-)