Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 janvier 2024

This application is very good. You can easily import digital products like pdf files without any issues. I would really recommend this to anyone!
Thank you Axel for your work!

CeoReads
Belgique
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Axel Hardy a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Thank you very much for your review. I'm trying my best for the app with new features coming every months. Thanks again! :-)

16 janvier 2024

Wow! It literally was so simple to set up? I came into this worried I would struggle to figure it out and while the interface might look overwhelming, everything is right there to click-click-done upload my flashcards pdf for sale!

Then I tested it and the download options my customers will see are smooth as butter! I've used Teachable for years and this switch to Shopify has been so much better for my business.

Kami Orange Boundary Coach
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Axel Hardy a répondu 18 janvier 2024

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you found the app easy to use - it is my main focus when adding new features. And thanks again for your kind words!

13 janvier 2024

It's an amazing app, super easy to set up, and support is always ready to assist.

It's a must-app for every store!

Продуктивна Майка
Bulgarie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Axel Hardy a répondu 14 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and amazing review about my app. Glad you liked it and I’m happy I was able to assist you here :-)

7 décembre 2023

The interface is easy to use and customize! Literally you just upload your PDF (or whatever format your product is in), link it to the product in your shopify store and set it live. Takes just a few minutes, which is really helpful for me. I run 2 businesses and have a super busy life, so time savers are crucial. I'd also like to add that the developer, Axel, is very kind and very helpful. I totally recommend this app!

Jade Aminah
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Axel Hardy a répondu 9 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review about my app. I’m so happy to know it makes your life easier since working on the app interface to make it intuitive and smooth is one of my top priorities.

7 décembre 2023

This was the perfect solution for us for offering a limited selection of downloadable products. Axel and the team were always available to offer support or assistance. The product worked well with Shopify platform.

Say No To Slow
Nouvelle-Zélande
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Axel Hardy a répondu 8 décembre 2023

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it! And you have my email if you have any other questions about the app :-)

4 février 2024

absolutely awesome app and the customer serves is great as well

Mikes Discount Electronics
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Axel Hardy a répondu 6 février 2024

Thanks a lot and I’m always happy to help! :-)

25 janvier 2024

Great app and easy to use. Great and very prompt and kind chat support/

Rebuild Love
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Axel Hardy a répondu 27 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your review! And I’m always happy to help so don’t hesitate to contact me again if you need anything else with the app :-)

27 novembre 2023

This is the best app out there for digital downloads - no question about it.

Very intuitive to set up, great customization options, customer service is also absolutely 10/10

I've had major issues with other digital downloads apps so this one is a life saver!! Thank you

Wave Index
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Axel Hardy a répondu 28 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your review and kind words about my app and support. Don't hesitate to contact to me when you want if you have any questions about the app :-)

20 janvier 2024

Easy Digital Products is a platform for the sale of digital products. It typically provides user-friendly tools like ebooks, software, courses, and downloadable files. The aim is to streamline the process of digital product management,
I highly recommend this app.
ab
USA

https://usmarketsite.com/
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Axel Hardy a répondu 21 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for recommending my app and for your wonderful review!

20 novembre 2023

We really wish we'd downloaded this app a lot sooner. We were stuck with Shopify's terrible digital downloads app for eight months, facing non-stop issues and constantly having to apologize to our customers over email about their files.

Ever since we switched to this app, it's been like a breath of fresh air. Our inbox is finally quiet, no more problems! The interface is easy and smart, does exactly what we need. And if a customer can't download a file, there's a simple button to refresh their links. We absolutely love this app - it's made a huge difference in our business and in our customers' experience. Plus, Axel is really on the ball and super helpful.

Cinegrams
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Axel Hardy a répondu 22 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It also means a lot because it is the 200th review on the app, which is amazing. Thanks a lot!