Recensioni (241)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 maggio 2021

Majority of products that I sell in my online shop is digital. I had been using other app for a few years and I was looking for an app that's more advance. This app is perfect. The interface is amazing and the customer service is amazing!!!

AUDRIA RICHMOND
Stati Uniti
Circa 13 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Axel Hardy ha risposto 8 maggio 2021

Thanks a lot Audria! I'm so happy you like my app, its interface and my customer service! I'm always glad to help so if you have any other questions, you already have my email : don't hesitate :) . Thanks again!

10 giugno 2020

5 stars for support. Need to give it a spin before we decide to use it. It does lack a feature though of sending out multiple licenses per sale. Promised to get that as a new feature.

ProtectMyPhone
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
19 giugno 2021

This app is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I tried out SendOwl and it was a complete disaster. Easy Digital Products however is perfect. Strong and reliable feature set and a great interface. Highly recommend!

Workhorse Type Foundry
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Axel Hardy ha risposto 20 giugno 2021

Thank you so much! I'm so happy to read that my app perfectly fits your needs. I'm also glad you mentioned the app interface since it's a point I particularly take in consideration while developing new features in the app! Thank you so much again :)

17 giugno 2020

Great App, it works well! The customer support is very friendly and helpful!
Easy to use and the install was in seconds done.

Elite-Ecom
Austria
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Axel Hardy ha risposto 18 giugno 2020

Thank you so much for your review! Don't hesitate to ask again if you have any questions or suggestions for the app :)

14 luglio 2020

Super awesome support. When I ran into a file size limit he offered a workaround that was very helpful and fixed a long time problem I have been having, So I subscribed to the business plan immediately. Great Job!

Creation Science Evangelism, Inc.
Stati Uniti
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Axel Hardy ha risposto 15 luglio 2020

Thank you very much! I was super happy to help and will always try to find a solution for a merchant. Even if it requires developing new features. If you have any questions or suggestions, you know that you can always contact me via the app chat or by email directly :)

27 febbraio 2024

SkreechWare
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 dicembre 2023

RagersBank
Francia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 settembre 2023

Spanish Mama
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Axel Hardy ha risposto 22 settembre 2023

Thank you so much for your review!