EDP ‑ Easy Digital Products , 217件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年12月12日

This app is really straight forward. We were stuck finding a way to deliver license keys and this app is exactly what we needed in order to complete this task. And on top of that, the support is on point, always available to help and guide you if you have any questions

UKSafeSite.com
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:15日
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2023年12月13日

Thank you so much! I’m glad you found the solution you needed for the license keys part. It’s a feature I highly developed based on merchant suggestions and it will continue to be improved in the next updates. Thanks again :-) !

2024年1月25日

Great app and easy to use. Great and very prompt and kind chat support/

Rebuild Love
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2024年1月27日

Thank you so much for your review! And I’m always happy to help so don’t hesitate to contact me again if you need anything else with the app :-)

2023年12月20日

EDP Digital's Shopify app is a game-changer for selling digital products. With a sleek interface and powerful features, it offers a seamless experience for both sellers and customers. The app's reliability, user-friendly design, and commitment to staying ahead of digital trends make it a solid 5-star choice for anyone looking to elevate their digital sales on Shopify.

Vanta Cheats
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4日
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2023年12月22日

Thank you so much for your kind words about my app. I'm working everyday on making the app better to use for merchants like you and reviews like this one motivate me a lot. Thanks again!

2024年1月20日

Easy Digital Products is a platform for the sale of digital products. It typically provides user-friendly tools like ebooks, software, courses, and downloadable files. The aim is to streamline the process of digital product management,
I highly recommend this app.
ab
USA

https://usmarketsite.com/
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2024年1月21日

Thank you so much for recommending my app and for your wonderful review!

2024年2月4日

absolutely awesome app and the customer serves is great as well

Mikes Discount Electronics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2024年2月6日

Thanks a lot and I’m always happy to help! :-)

2023年12月19日

It is a great app and has fantastic support. I downloaded several different digital download apps and this one has the best pricing and support for the service it provides.

Bad Sheep Yarn
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2023年12月20日

Thank you very much! And thanks for using one of the newest feature of the app (the new checkout extensibility app block for merchants who use this feature like you :-)). Don't hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions.

2023年11月14日

This app was easy to install and use. The download happens perfectly. Axel is very responsive to questions and offers in-depth support with any questions I have. I really like this app.

Instant Chemistry
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:28日
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2023年11月15日

Thank you for your kind words! It's my top priority to ensure merchants like you have a seamless experience and get the support they need. Don't hesitate to contact me if there's anything else I can do for you. Thanks again :-)

2023年12月23日

Great app, good workflow, easy to handle, nice support, just what i was looking for.
Best solution for my needs! Thank you!

V24
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:約14時間
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2023年12月24日

Thank you so much for your review. Glad you found the app that perfectly fits your needs and Merry Christmas to you :-)

2023年10月19日

I sell a lot of digital products in the form of PDF knitting patterns and this app makes it so easy to add new ones or update existing files.

Ewe Ewe Yarns
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2023年10月21日

Thank you so much for you review! And thanks for describing your use case. I'm super happy to know it fits your needs perfectly :-)

2023年10月19日

Axel has been incredibly helpful getting our sites up and running with his help. He has also been able to help us with any issues that have come up in a super timely matter and this is one of the most reliable apps for digital products available!

Kiive Audio
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:27日
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2023年10月21日

Thank you so much. I was glad to help and happy to take notes of your feedback to improve the app with new features in the next versions. Thanks again!