Easy Digital Products

Easy Digital Products

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(5)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 153개
리뷰 153개
전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 99%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 153개
2023년 2월 5일에 편집됨

pretty solid, my first successful store and everything running great, no lag i love it. Dont hesitate, add this to your store

[Updated]
I had a issue and the developer reached out to fix it immediately, all I can say is dont't second guess this app he'll ensure to update as needed.

Adrian Fogarty
미국
앱 사용 시간: 11일
답글 Axel Hardy개 2023년 2월 6일

Thank you so much for your review! I was glad to be able to help you here. Don't hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions :-)

2023년 1월 31일

This application works incredibly well. Intuitive and easy to set up, very responsive customer service, and works... I haven't had customers not getting their downloads, if there are issues it's on the customers side not the app side.

The ability to limit number of times the customer can download a file, but I have the admin ability to over ride and reset the download count when a customer is having problems on their end. I was able to figure out how to do this without needing a tutorial or to reach out for support...

Well done app.

Would highly recommend if you have digital products to sel

Freeze Drying Cookbook
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 Axel Hardy개 2023년 1월 31일

Wow, that's a wonderful review - thank you so much for your kind words and for describing some cool features of the app. The app is also constantly updated with new features so I hope you will love the future ones as much as the current ones. Thanks again!

2023년 1월 23일

The application works great, I definitely recommend it for digital products. Very easy to manage.

Software Perú
페루
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
답글 Axel Hardy개 2023년 1월 24일

Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it and find it easy to use :-)

2023년 1월 3일

I’ve been using this app to sell digital products and serial numbers for two years and I couldn’t be happier with my choice!

The app is doing everything that I wanted it to do and more. It is very easy to use and my customers seem to like it as well as I only had only a few ones asking me how to get their files after their purchase.

The developer also replies really quickly to emails when I’m in need of assistance and I appreciate that a lot.

Highly recommend it.

Nami Audio
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 Axel Hardy개 2023년 1월 3일

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I'm so happy to read that you are using it for two years already. Hope you appreciate the updates and new features I'm constantly bringing to the app as well. I wish you a happy new year and thanks again for your kind words :)

2022년 12월 30일

I've used it before and glad to see that it still works great. Very easy to upload and manage the digital products.

Personal Touch Career Services
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 12월 31일

Thank you so much! I constantly work on updating the app to bring new features and with the last Shopify recommendations. Thanks again and happy new year to you!

2022년 12월 27일

Nothing but great experiences with this app. The dev is extremely responsive and helpful! Been using it in our shop for 3 years and great experience all around!

PlaneEnglish
미국
앱 사용 시간: 거의 2년
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 12월 28일

Thank you so much! I’m always happy to read some reviews from long terms customers like you, glad you like the app and continue to use it after 3 years!

2022년 12월 26일

Hands down the best app on this platform for distributing digital products. Customer service and support is top notch as well. Thank you!

ResumeChief
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 12월 27일

Thank you very much for your review and your kind words about customer service as well. Happy new year to you :-)

2022년 12월 24일

Such an incredible app. I use it to sell 100+ digital products and it handles it like a champ. Axel is a great developer. Guys, if you are considering this app, just get it :)

THE PRESET PLUG
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 12월 24일

What a wonderful review for Christmas. Thank you so much for your review and for recommending my app to other merchants.

2022년 12월 21일

This app is easy to use and has been very helpful. Axel is very responsive and helpful, always open to suggestions.

Maruzen Textbooks
미국
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 12월 22일

Thank you so much for your review and for the great suggestions you provided by email to improve the app!

2022년 12월 20일

Works perfectly so far. It also worked perfectly in our case where we had manual payments without creditcards. In this case, you will simply get the download/license key after our team marks a order as paid. Works perfectly!

Thermo Bauphysik
스위스
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 12월 20일

Thank you so much for your review. Glad you like the auto fulfill feature (when the order is marked as paid). The app will receive new great features in 2023 😉