Easy Digital Products

Easy Digital Products

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(5)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 151개
리뷰 150개
전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 99%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 150개
2023년 1월 23일

The application works great, I definitely recommend it for digital products. Very easy to manage.

Software Perú
페루
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
답글 Axel Hardy개 2023년 1월 24일

Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it and find it easy to use :-)

2023년 1월 3일

I’ve been using this app to sell digital products and serial numbers for two years and I couldn’t be happier with my choice!

The app is doing everything that I wanted it to do and more. It is very easy to use and my customers seem to like it as well as I only had only a few ones asking me how to get their files after their purchase.

The developer also replies really quickly to emails when I’m in need of assistance and I appreciate that a lot.

Highly recommend it.

Nami Audio
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 Axel Hardy개 2023년 1월 3일

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I'm so happy to read that you are using it for two years already. Hope you appreciate the updates and new features I'm constantly bringing to the app as well. I wish you a happy new year and thanks again for your kind words :)

2022년 12월 30일

I've used it before and glad to see that it still works great. Very easy to upload and manage the digital products.

Personal Touch Career Services
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 12월 31일

Thank you so much! I constantly work on updating the app to bring new features and with the last Shopify recommendations. Thanks again and happy new year to you!

2022년 12월 27일

Nothing but great experiences with this app. The dev is extremely responsive and helpful! Been using it in our shop for 3 years and great experience all around!

PlaneEnglish
미국
앱 사용 시간: 거의 2년
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 12월 28일

Thank you so much! I’m always happy to read some reviews from long terms customers like you, glad you like the app and continue to use it after 3 years!

2022년 12월 26일

Hands down the best app on this platform for distributing digital products. Customer service and support is top notch as well. Thank you!

ResumeChief
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 12월 27일

Thank you very much for your review and your kind words about customer service as well. Happy new year to you :-)

2022년 12월 24일

Such an incredible app. I use it to sell 100+ digital products and it handles it like a champ. Axel is a great developer. Guys, if you are considering this app, just get it :)

THE PRESET PLUG
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 12월 24일

What a wonderful review for Christmas. Thank you so much for your review and for recommending my app to other merchants.

2022년 12월 21일

This app is easy to use and has been very helpful. Axel is very responsive and helpful, always open to suggestions.

Maruzen Textbooks
미국
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 12월 22일

Thank you so much for your review and for the great suggestions you provided by email to improve the app!

2022년 12월 20일

Works perfectly so far. It also worked perfectly in our case where we had manual payments without creditcards. In this case, you will simply get the download/license key after our team marks a order as paid. Works perfectly!

Thermo Bauphysik
스위스
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 12월 20일

Thank you so much for your review. Glad you like the auto fulfill feature (when the order is marked as paid). The app will receive new great features in 2023 😉

2022년 12월 7일

I absolutely love this product, and it has helped me -- a website moron -- deliver a digital products to thousands of people. Also, the customer service is world class. Major recommend from me.

Normal Sport
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 12월 7일

Thank you so much! Glad the app helps you to sell your digital products easily. Don't hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions about the app :-)

2022년 11월 29일

So far, the app is excellent. We've had over 100 downloads without a single issue. It's very easy to use and understand. There are features that make it incredible valuable.

¡Qué Rico! Keto E-Books
미국
앱 사용 시간: 6일
답글 Axel Hardy개 2022년 11월 29일

Awesome! I’m always happy to hear that merchants using my apps are happy with what they get! The app will continue to be improved and more features and speed optimizations are coming. Thanks a lot for your review :)