Easy Donation

Easy Donation

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (162)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. Juni 2020

very good customer service. usually responds within 3-4 hours with easy instructions and all the questions and problems gets answered.

Trendy Living
Panama
4 tage mit der App
15. März 2022

While I am still in the trial phase of this app, so far it's been really great. The support has been excellent and the app functions just as it should. What more could you want from an app?

ND Renegade
Australien
4 tage mit der App
Zestard Technologies hat geantwortet 15. März 2022

Thank You for your review! You also have been really co-operative during this whole conversation. Please feel free to reach us out for any further assistance :)

24. September 2018

Easy to use and the support team is really helpful if you have any questions. I love that it gives my customers an option to do something good :-)

Gobi Gear
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
15. April 2020

A very nicely designed app! Easy to use and functions properly. This can be integrated at homepage, product page or cart page with the help of support team who replies in a minute. Has plenty of options and specific image & messaging feature. Must try!

Vahdam Teas
Indien
3 tage mit der App
13. Juni 2019

You have been great at provinding us with enough information to show our client the possibilities that Easy donation can offer to their store.

Great support!
Thank you!

LG Seeds
Spanien
2 tage mit der App
2. August 2018

This app is perfect for what we needed and the support team behind it is very responsive and informative. Glad we came across this app for our site. Thank you!

Lovesilkpillowcase
Australien
Ein tag mit der App
27. November 2018

very nice app. I like this app to be used for every site. You will love this app. Very nice app so far.

LoveLuve
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 24 stunden mit der App
9. April 2021

Fast and friendly help. Easy to configure and loads of options. Stoked with the app especially for a charity like ours.

Hasene Australia
Australien
Etwa 7 stunden mit der App
21. April 2020

Fantastic support that enabled us to configure the app just like we wanted! Highly recommended if you want to implement a donation part in your online store.

Scott Home Delivery
Mauritius
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
30. Dezember 2022

They helped me set up the widget and also customize it a little bit! Very happy with customer service

lifeofyvonne
Niederlande
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App