Easy Donation

Easy Donation

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (162)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. November 2023

Mega Support. Der ist aber auch nötig für kleine Umsetzungen.

Mabyen
Deutschland
27 tage mit der App
16. April 2018

Really pleased with the app as a whole, works great. Was even more blown away by the quality of customer service, instant response, super friendly, and went above and beyond to help clear a few things up and help me with placing my donate button.

Wish I could give 10*

Keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!

Truthtshirts
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
26. Juni 2019

Such a useful app, very simple but effective, and when we had an error it was very quick and efficient support.

Unbound
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
8. Oktober 2018

Great app that allows you to direct donations to any cause. It's easy enough to install and their support team responds quickly.

Relevé Fashion
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
6. Juli 2018

Excellent app - very easy to set up and integrate into our theme. Support was wonderful in helping to fix a few display issues.

The Tinkers Packs
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
25. April 2020

The team at Zestard Support have been amazingly patient and supportive in helping me set up the app.

Gone Rural UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
28. Mai 2021

This is a great app for nonprofits and support was fantastic! Easy for the organization to integrate and easy for donors!

The OUT Foundation
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. Dezember 2018

I used this app to make an easy way for customers to donate before checking out. I really like how seamless it is with the cart/checkout and clear and easy for customers to donate. It has very simple and basic settings. Another feature I like that many donation apps don’t do is that this donation was made with the same checkout and payment as the rest of the items in the cart - NO separate payment processor is used and NO additional payment or processing fees; this is a huge plus. As a non-profit that sells the donations are coming to us anyways and we shouldn’t have to pay some additional percentage from money that is generously donated to us. The payments come through the same processor that rest of our transactions use such as Shopify Payments and PayPal. This was a frustrating problem that I found with most of the other donation/non-profit apps that Easy Donation app doesn't have. My only wish is that it would be a little easier to install. My theme files looked different than in the guide they provided. However their customer support was very helpful and responsive in resolving my issue and implemented the app on my storefront within a day. The only features I would request is that there be a way to create a recurring donation option ie. weekly, monthly etc. The other minor attribute I wish this had was the ability to create a separate line item ie. tax, shipping, etc. in the reports and receipts instead of it being reflected as a SKU/product. Otherwise this app has been a great add-on for fundraising and extremely easy to use. Level of service was excellent. Zestard makes some other great apps that I’m testing out that so far I've been happy with.

The Younique Foundation
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
16. Juni 2022

We have been using the app for a handful of years now and really appreciate the functionality and fantastic customer support. The Zestard team has gone above and beyond to facilitate timely feedback and support.

Friends Of Cabrillo Aquarium
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Zestard Technologies hat geantwortet 17. Juni 2022

Thank You for your kind words! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any further assistance. 🤗

23. Mai 2023

I would give five stars for the commitment of the staff to customizing the app for our purposes. The support technician I worked with even offered to help fix a problem that I had wanted to fix but didn't know how to explain very well. Good service.

Albright Institute of Archaeological Research
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App