Easy Donation

Easy Donation

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (161)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. Juni 2018

Initially, there were quite a few twerks to be fixed. Support really stepped up, and even adjusted the app to our theme. It's totally KISS (keep it simple stupid). It works, and that's all you need at the end of the day.

Team Rubicon Norge
Norwegen
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
28. Januar 2019

The Support are very helpful and easy to talk to. The app also works great. This app is really helpful. Thanks

Sera Jey Monastery
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
19. Juli 2018

Easy Donation is a good app. The team (Developer Chandraprakash) behind the app is AMAZING!!!

We are running the 1st annual high school golf classic fund raiser and the committee is laser focused on flawless execution. You know what I mean, right?

Being new to the app I had a few questions as I implemented a user specified donation. The Easy Donation took my questions and worked with me to implement. The committee is very pleased with the result.

Thank you Easy Donation - you made this EASY.

Oak Charity Golf Classic
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
4. September 2020

Outstanding support, took the time to update my install so the donation wouldn't popup in cart again once the user had donated. Well done guys, really thankful for your great help on this!

familyfood.farm
Neuseeland
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
4. September 2019

We installed the app and used the help of the developer Team of the app what worked quite well for us. Our shop is still under construction so I can´t give feedback about the process itself. But customer support was helpful. Thank you so much.

Emerald Berlin
Deutschland
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
21. April 2020

We're using this app in a slightly different way as a Tip/Pay It Forward option and it's been working out great. Support from the team has been fast and helpful!

Trek Light Gear
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
1. Mai 2019

I needed an app that would allow my customers to make a donation to our cause on our ecommerce site. We offer a buy one give one model but also, now offer the option to make a direct donation as well. The customer support team was very helpful and responsive to our needs when setting things up.

Thanks to the Zestard support team for all their help!

mytavia
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
19. September 2022

Depending on your theme, it may not be a totally simple drag and drop, but support was very helpful and responsive in troubleshooting and answering questions.

Sugarbear® Vegan Vitamin Care
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Zestard Technologies hat geantwortet 22. September 2022

Thank You for your review :) Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

1. September 2021

Der Support ist einfach klasse, sehr bemüht und professionell. Ich bin mit dem Support und der App bisher sehr zufrieden. Wo und wie die Spendenfunktion angezeigt werden soll kann durch den Support nochmal angepasst werden und man muss sich nicht mit den Voreinstellungen zufrieden geben.

Love Me Cakes
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. Oktober 2018

This app is great! A lot of the other donation apps out there don't include our currency (AED) and don't let you choose your own charity. Easy Donation is perfect for our needs and support has been great. Very easy to integrate and people were responding immediately which is perfect! Thanks team Easy Donation :)

My Cat and Co.
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App