Easy Donation

Easy Donation

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (165)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. September 2022

Zestard is a great company and is very helpful in installing Easy Donation on our Shopify site. The are helpful and can't wait to see how great the app works.

BuyNebraska.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Zestard Technologies hat geantwortet 3. November 2022

Thank you for choosing to use Easy Donation, we're glad you found it easy to connect and that our support team was responsive. Best wishes from Zestard Team 🤗

8. Dezember 2022

Helpful and detailed support crew available on live chat upon installation to ensure easy setup. Thanks heaps

Herbeauty Hemp Skincare NZ Best Beauty Products
Neuseeland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Zestard Technologies hat geantwortet 19. Dezember 2022

Thank You for your kind words! Please feel free to reach out to us for any further assistance 😇

6. September 2018

This is a great and simple app. When first installed, it wasn't working with my theme, but they rectified it quickly. I would recommend this app.

Union College Concert Series
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
19. Oktober 2022

A wonderful team Easy Donation has, They replied to all my queries and helped out in the best way. I recommend it.

MOVEMENTSFORCHRIST
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Zestard Technologies hat geantwortet 3. November 2022

Thank You for your kind words! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any further assistance 😇

26. August 2020

I had an issue I contact the team late at night I was in a hurry and they answered right away and helped me
great support, best team
thank you :)

all for education
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
23. September 2019

This app is awesome! I contacted the support team to make custom changes to the donation experience and they worked with me to make the experience as seamless as possible! Thanks so much for your help! :)

Beretta Farms
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
30. November 2022

It's really a pleasure finding this company, doing the donation app. We needed an app for this, and it works right out of the box and easy to setup. It was more complicated to get it customized to the way we wanted this, but the support department is super friendly and helpful and helped us to customize the look as we wanted and in a short time. By making the example changes and have us approve it, so nothing got messed up. I warmly recommend this app and a special thanks to Pooja S. for her super support!

TerraCycle Global Foundation
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Zestard Technologies hat geantwortet 6. Dezember 2022

Thank you for choosing to use our donation app, Michael! We're glad you found it easy to set up and that our support team was able to help you customize it to your needs. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation 😇

7. Februar 2022

Excellent plugin. Lots of options around styling and the features you want enabled. When we did have issue, the developers were very responsive. Recommended.

Yogamatters
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. Februar 2019

I use this app to donate for cancer research on my store. The team have been a real help and I will definetely recommend using the app for any kind of donation!

Booster Apparel
Frankreich
12 monate mit der App
6. Oktober 2020

My customers now have the ability to donate to the 3 most active charities in South Africa...awesome app...excellent support.

Vanto
Südafrika
11 monate mit der App