Easy Donation

Easy Donation

Built for Shopify

Avis (165)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 mars 2022

We use this to facilitate open donations to our museum. I like how seamlessly it fits in on the cart and checkout pages. We also use it as a standalone product. This was a little more difficult to set up, but with quick and efficient help from the support team, we were able to get it running.

Ste. Gen Museum Learning Center
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Zestard Technologies a répondu 23 mars 2022

Thank You for your review and kind words! Glad that everything is working fine for your store. Please feel free to reach us out for any further assistance, we are always up for help :)

13 avril 2020

We are a non-profit and wanted the ability for customers to add on a donation to their purchase from our store. This was the only app we found that allowed us to do this.

It wasn't very clear how to set up some of the options and we had to reach out to their support a few times to make changes for us. They were very responsive and helpful (just keep in mind they are in India so there is a time difference in getting a reply). It's cumbersome to always have to ask them to change things instead of being able to modify it ourselves. Other than that, the app works great and we've seen a good percentatage of customers make an additional donation. The app will also send a separate email receipt for the donation, perfect for tax purposes.

SHOP for the Innocence Project
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 juillet 2021

Straightforward app, helpful support. Slight delays due to time difference but that's not too much of a problem if you factor it in to your planning.

Strykk
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2020

We needed an application which allowed visitors to make a donation that would support our organization (rather than some nationally registered charity). This is one of the few that does that. It was reasonably easy to set up and use. Support was prompt and addressed our concerns.

CopBlue
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2021

We've been using this app for the last month and so data everything works super well. The support is super fast helping us, which is great.

Yourganic Living
Portugal
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zestard Technologies a répondu 8 décembre 2021

Thank You for your review! :)
We are glad that you are loving the App and got all your queries resolved through our Support Team.

12 juin 2019

This app was the best option out of about three or four I had. Great start but would be nice if they had phone support to help with lag time in between responses.

Allfitsy
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 juin 2019

The developers were very helpful with getting the app up and running on our very complicated theme. If you are looking for a simple way to accept donations this is a great option.

Poppy Barley
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 août 2019

We're using this app to enable customers to donate to our non-profit organisation via our online store. We had a few issues with the donation's appearance (on desktop and mobile) and logistics in the backend, but the developers of this app continuously fixed each issue and made sure it worked perfectly for us. They were easily accessible and prompt with their fixes. They definitely went over and above to assist us.

my.seashepherdstore.com
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2019

It's not showing up in the cart... Trying to figure it out at this point.
It's easy to use if you will have it directly as an item in your main site/ page.

Pottery by VB
Canada
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 novembre 2018

can this app donate automatically, so if i'd like to donate a percentage of my sales and have the app do that?

times-up
Australie
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application