Easy Donation , 리뷰 158개

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 4월 13일

We are a non-profit and wanted the ability for customers to add on a donation to their purchase from our store. This was the only app we found that allowed us to do this.

It wasn't very clear how to set up some of the options and we had to reach out to their support a few times to make changes for us. They were very responsive and helpful (just keep in mind they are in India so there is a time difference in getting a reply). It's cumbersome to always have to ask them to change things instead of being able to modify it ourselves. Other than that, the app works great and we've seen a good percentatage of customers make an additional donation. The app will also send a separate email receipt for the donation, perfect for tax purposes.

SHOP for the Innocence Project
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 7월 5일

Straightforward app, helpful support. Slight delays due to time difference but that's not too much of a problem if you factor it in to your planning.

Strykk
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 2월 6일

We needed an application which allowed visitors to make a donation that would support our organization (rather than some nationally registered charity). This is one of the few that does that. It was reasonably easy to set up and use. Support was prompt and addressed our concerns.

CopBlue
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2021년 12월 7일

We've been using this app for the last month and so data everything works super well. The support is super fast helping us, which is great.

Yourganic Living
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Zestard Technologies개 2021년 12월 8일

Thank You for your review! :)
We are glad that you are loving the App and got all your queries resolved through our Support Team.

2019년 6월 12일

This app was the best option out of about three or four I had. Great start but would be nice if they had phone support to help with lag time in between responses.

Allfitsy
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2019년 6월 24일에 편집됨

The developers were very helpful with getting the app up and running on our very complicated theme. If you are looking for a simple way to accept donations this is a great option.

Poppy Barley
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2022년 3월 22일

We use this to facilitate open donations to our museum. I like how seamlessly it fits in on the cart and checkout pages. We also use it as a standalone product. This was a little more difficult to set up, but with quick and efficient help from the support team, we were able to get it running.

Ste. Gen Museum Learning Center
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Zestard Technologies개 2022년 3월 23일

Thank You for your review and kind words! Glad that everything is working fine for your store. Please feel free to reach us out for any further assistance, we are always up for help :)

2019년 8월 16일

We're using this app to enable customers to donate to our non-profit organisation via our online store. We had a few issues with the donation's appearance (on desktop and mobile) and logistics in the backend, but the developers of this app continuously fixed each issue and made sure it worked perfectly for us. They were easily accessible and prompt with their fixes. They definitely went over and above to assist us.

my.seashepherdstore.com
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2019년 3월 10일

It's not showing up in the cart... Trying to figure it out at this point.
It's easy to use if you will have it directly as an item in your main site/ page.

Pottery by VB
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 24일
2018년 11월 19일

can this app donate automatically, so if i'd like to donate a percentage of my sales and have the app do that?

times-up
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 9일