Easy Donation

Easy Donation

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (165)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de setembro de 2023

Great tool. Amazing support. Nisha was super helpful in helping to add the Easy Donate snippet using our page builder.

Dinnerbox
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
3 de outubro de 2023

Great customer support!

Joffa Marketplace
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
27 de setembro de 2023

Very prompt and Proactive Support

Chinmaya Mission Australia
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
8 de novembro de 2023

Mega Support. Der ist aber auch nötig für kleine Umsetzungen.

Mabyen
Alemanha
27 dias usando o app
16 de abril de 2018

Really pleased with the app as a whole, works great. Was even more blown away by the quality of customer service, instant response, super friendly, and went above and beyond to help clear a few things up and help me with placing my donate button.

Wish I could give 10*

Keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!

Truthtshirts
Reino Unido
Quase 6 anos usando o app
26 de junho de 2019

Such a useful app, very simple but effective, and when we had an error it was very quick and efficient support.

Unbound
Reino Unido
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
8 de outubro de 2018

Great app that allows you to direct donations to any cause. It's easy enough to install and their support team responds quickly.

Relevé Fashion
Reino Unido
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
6 de julho de 2018

Excellent app - very easy to set up and integrate into our theme. Support was wonderful in helping to fix a few display issues.

The Tinkers Packs
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
25 de abril de 2020

The team at Zestard Support have been amazingly patient and supportive in helping me set up the app.

Gone Rural UK
Reino Unido
Quase 4 anos usando o app
28 de maio de 2021

This is a great app for nonprofits and support was fantastic! Easy for the organization to integrate and easy for donors!

The OUT Foundation
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app