Easy Donation , 158 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for managing donations seamlessly, especially for non-profit organizations. They appreciate the quick and accommodating support team, reliable performance, and the provision of separate email receipts for tax purposes. However, some merchants wish for a recurring donation feature and more detailed tracking capabilities.

May 15, 2024

I decided to try this app as the reviews felt honest and I needed something easy to set up to take a variety of donations on my non profit store. I did struggle initially in setting this up, and made several mistakes in the process (i'm not the most tech savvy), but as soon as I contacted the support team, they helped straight away, explained things fully and even did a lot of the configuration work for me. Really grateful to the support team for the fast response, the friendly help and support. Please bear in mind there is a big time difference from the UK (-5.30 hrs) if using the instant chat support

Studio PD
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
April 18, 2024

I love this app and they have excellent support.

Synchronicity Foundation
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 9, 2024

When I joined up to Easy Donation, I didn't have a lot of time to workout out the location of my Donation widget. The Team at Easy Donation were great, they were quick to respond, and also very happy to help me tweek my design so it complimented my shopping cart.

Munda Biddi
Australia
About 14 hours using the app
March 11, 2024

Excellent customer service ! Fast and helpful

Othersea Bikini
Canada
5 days using the app
February 26, 2024

perfect support service, they placed the app where a needed on my shop.
thx

MXHOME
France
2 days using the app
February 20, 2024

It is a simple and great app. We had a few hiccups, but the support team was very responsive (minus the time difference) and fixed everything for us quickly, we were up and running in no time.

Adrenalin Source for Sports
Canada
About 2 months using the app
January 4, 2024

One of the best response times from a customer service team. Straight forward app that does what it says - well worth the cost!

Dakota Dirt
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 29, 2023

This is an AWESOME app! Customer service and support is EXCELLENT! I highly recommend this donation app! The ONLY thing they need to improve is, they need to get a recurring donation button. Other than that...definitely get this Easy Donation app!

The REDFOX Lifestyle
United States
16 days using the app
November 24, 2023

Great Donation App! It looks and works great and gives me plenty of options. I researched many others and am happy I went with Easy Donation. I'm so thankful for the support this app gives. They are kind, timely and set up App in my cart just as I wanted. When I had another question they answered it promptly too, providing clear directions on how to navigate the app. I have enough tech to learn so making this streamline has been fab!

Liberty Wares
United States
7 months using the app
November 8, 2023

Mega Support. Der ist aber auch nötig für kleine Umsetzungen.

Mabyen
Germany
27 days using the app