I have had challenges trying to get the FAQ page on my website to look like the way it looks in the app, but it doesn't. I asked for assistance and have not received any response from someone who seemed to give a hoot.
Sorry for the problem you encountered. We saw that you created your ticket on February 9th and we also responded shortly after about 2 hours asking you to create a staff account. Please check your email on February 9th. We are here to assist.
Unfortunately, the minute I installed and published this app I had A LOT of problems with functionality of my site. It globally re-imported jquery within the app and basically removed every single JQuery plugin on my theme. I lost 2 days worth of sales :( The service was quick to help me with another issue, but I just can't use this app! The back end is easy to use and edit, if not for the functionality issues it would have been great.
We are sorry for the issue you encountered. We are also very sad because you have been using our app for about half a year and now have to remove it.
Obviously, in the past half-year, no issues have arisen from our app. When you have an issue and create a ticket, we also helped you but you said you can fix it by yourself. If you still like our app, please give us the opportunity to restore your FAQ page.