Unfortunately, the minute I installed and published this app I had A LOT of problems with functionality of my site. It globally re-imported jquery within the app and basically removed every single JQuery plugin on my theme. I lost 2 days worth of sales :( The service was quick to help me with another issue, but I just can't use this app! The back end is easy to use and edit, if not for the functionality issues it would have been great.
We are sorry for the issue you encountered. We are also very sad because you have been using our app for about half a year and now have to remove it.
Obviously, in the past half-year, no issues have arisen from our app. When you have an issue and create a ticket, we also helped you but you said you can fix it by yourself. If you still like our app, please give us the opportunity to restore your FAQ page.