Palo Alto Innovation
The feature I need is not available yet. EU requires explicit consent.
Block Google Analytics, Facebook Pixel, and Shopify Analytics until consent"
Dear Palo Alto Innovation! I'm really sorry for the delay. We are a small team and our app is completely free of charge. We bumped into some problems (like modifying the theme code - which we could avoid so far), which made us concentrate on easier tasks.
The preview doesn´t work and the banner neither...don´t know where is the mistake. I tried to reinstall it without success.
Mundo De LA Mascota
muy bueno toda............eeeee.
Is there any problem you have experienced with our app?
Dream Vape Co
Apparently the cookie bar doesn't work. I am completing this review in case it is gated by having to leave a review.
No it is simply broken.
After sent 2 emails to support nothing answer
The cookie bar doesn't work in mobile version and we try report the bug with our sucess.
We are really sorry for the late reply. I will copy here our email we sent you yesterday:
"We have checked your store on multiple mobile devices, and the cookie bar works properly. If you accept the cookie bar once, it won't appear for the same device again for 1 year.
Please check your store with a different mobile browser or an incognito browser window, and you will see the cookie bar appear."