Easy Invoice+

Easy Invoice+

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
98 reviews
97 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
97 reviews
January 19, 2023

I have used the app for a long time and it keeps getting better. They truly have stellar customer service that is both responsive and competent.

Eoleaf
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 25, 2022

This is the only app that could handle our complex invoicing system. Anthony and his team were super helpful and quick in meeting our customization needs. Best solution on the market for Shopify Plus stores.

Gaâla
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 21, 2022

Easy Invoice app is the first invoice software I chose out of the available ones in Shopify and I didn't have to look any further. The app is great and easy to use but what's even greater is the customer support behind it. Paul and Anthony have been nothing but wonderful. They resolved every little issue in a timely manner. Their professionalism is much appreciated! So highly recommend it!

novacigar
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 19, 2022

Nous utilisons l'application pour gérer nos factures. Le service client est disponible et très réactif. L'application remplis complètement nos besoins.

la marque en moins
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 24, 2022

Easy app to use and customise, and when there is something that you can't do.... the support is impressive! Really prompt contact and personal customisation.
Definitely recommend.

Campus & Co Gisborne
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 9, 2022

The Easy Invoice Team is amazing! They are quick to respond to our questions and have been able to customize our very specific needs for invoicing. We tried other apps and we are so happy that we use Easy Invoice for both of our Shopify stores. We called Anthony our HERO today because he fulfilled our custom requests which allowed us to work with a brand new customer that has specific requirements on their invoices.

Starfish Project Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
April 28, 2022

fantastic product and service. The respond very fast and very friendly. I would defiently recommend them

3ard
Egypt
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 19, 2022

Very good and quick support service, helpful and professional. App is very easy to use, we are very happy with it. :)

With You Essentials
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 18, 2022

This product offers an effective service for a B2B model where customized invoices are needed. On top of that, they have a ready and willing team that will jump on a quick call to answer any questions, a faster and more effective approach then email support tickets.

Vessel Brand Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 17 days
March 26, 2022

Great app, helping reduce QBO > Shopify redundancy in our business. Customer service has also been spot on.

Stock Mfg. Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month