Calificación general
3,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 57% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 29% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de marzo de 2024

This app is amazing!!
Really saves me a bunch of time into creating labels.It takes just a few seconds to create and print!

Really easy to use!

Also it has different currencies options for the label. This was one of my concerns but the team reached out to me with this new option and made my day !

I’m really happy with the attention I received and the solution for my concern.

Thank you SO much Easy label team !! You guys are amazing !

LoveJapao
Japón
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
29 de marzo de 2024

Very convenient plugin, and outstanding customer support.
They always listened to my few questions/issues and were very helpful.
Well worth the price.

GUN4IR
Japón
8 meses usando la aplicación
12 de abril de 2024

DO NOT USE THIS APP,
YOUR CLIENTS WILL SEND YOU THE CHARGEBACK!
the surface doesn't have any tracking number, but this app automatically send random tracking number to clients.
Our clients have been complained that they have received tracking number, it has delivered but they haven't received.

Worst customer support I have ever received.
They know that this happened under their app, but they are making so many excuses and not apologize once.

越境ビジネスを検討されている皆さま
利用は控えた方がいいですよ、船便にはトラッキングが無いと
日本郵便に確認を取っているのにも関わらず、このアプリ上でラベルを作成するとお客様に自動で送られてしまいます。

クレジットカード会社から詐欺だと訴えられて
対応に追われて散々なことばかりです。
カスタマーサポートの方は言い訳ばかりで自社で作ったラベルの認識はしていますが一言も謝りません。
呆れました。

Samurai Express24
Japón
Lunaris respondió 15 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app, our customer support, and anything related.

The cause of this issue is due to the difference of package management between Japan Post and other courier services. We are currently planning an update to make things more convenient by adding optional settings to manage the tracking numbers. Also as a temporary fix, we are happy to guide you through the mail template modifications.

If there is anything else we can do to make it right, we are always here to help.

Samurai Express24 ご担当者様

この度はレビューをご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございます。
またアプリのご利用に際しまして多大なるご不便・ご迷惑をおかけし、大変申し訳ございませんでした。

今回発生した一連の問題は日本郵便とその他配送業者の番号の取扱方法の違いから来るものであり、現在追跡番号表示の有無を管理する設定を追加することでの対応を検討しております。
また一時的な対応としてShopifyメールテンプレートの編集による設定も可能でございますので、ご希望がございましたらぜひ弊社へ代行をご依頼くださいませ。引き続き皆様のニーズに寄り添えるアプリを目指して努めてまいりますので、何卒よろしくお願い申し上げます。

20 de febrero de 2020

Great app for those who use Japan Post to ship orders. Easy to use interface with options to configure your labels. I must also mention that the Lunaris team is awesome when it comes to support and adding features. They are committed to their customers and to improving their product. Definitely a five star service!

ChokeSports
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
24 de noviembre de 2017

We got this app to help with creating international shipping labels using Japan Post's shipping options. It's so much faster and easier than using the Japan Post 'International My Page' service! We'll be using this app instead from now on.

The developers are also really supportive and responsive and speak English. We like the tiered pricing options too.

Try it out! It'll save you a lot of time if you're regularly shipping from Japan using Japan Post.

Neko Box Shop
Nueva Zelanda
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 23 de mayo de 2020

If you are printing labels by hand, then you sure will appreciate how useful this app is. You also might be aware that in the near future (January 2021), all shipments from Japan via Japan Post (specifically to the United States) will have to be "printed". In principle "hand written labels" to the US will not be accepted by JP Post, as parcels with handwritten labels may be delayed or returned by US Customs. It will become necessary to use the JP Post "International Mail My-Page Service". (I've already tried using this service and soon realized how cumbersome and time consuming printing even one label is).

If you want to make shipping from Japan simple and easy, then this app is a must for your store. The App is very easy to install. No coding is necessary, just install and you'll be able to print labels with ease in minutes.

Pros: Simple to install.
Very easy to print labels.
Automatically prints Customs forms and Invoices when necessary.
Saves a huge amount of time processing orders.

Cons: You will need to keep lots of ink available for your printer.
Customer service: When sending an email request for "service", no "acknowledgement of receipt" and mediocre response time.
A bit pricy as even the cheapest (lite plan - just 100 labels a month) costs $14.90.

Japanese Green Tea Shops
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
25 de junio de 2021

Useless app, does not produce label gives error message for every option. Customer support is non-existent email them twice with no response. Don't waste your time of money with this app. Clearly the other four reviews are made by non user, because I ended up having to utilize the JP postal site

blk + ambr
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación