Reseñas (13)

Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 77% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de mayo de 2020

I am using this app on my store to translate to multiple European languages. The support team are amazing, really helpful and responsive. I requested a flag change and they sorted it out for me straight away. I have checked the translation into French and Italian, and though its still not perfect, it is better than the other translating apps I have looked at, and for the price I think it is perfect for a small, new business like mine.

Aka+PiP
Estonia
11 meses usando la aplicación
13 de enero de 2022

Accurate translation and a SUPER helpful support team. I drove them crazy with many requests and they did them perfectly. I totally recommend this app.

STCONNECT
Países Bajos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 9 de marzo de 2021

Best App for store translation easy. I´ve tried more than 10 other apps and this one is the best. Perfect service and cheap. I recommend it 100%.
I am verry happy with the app. It translated my store in 5 minutes, and you dont have to do nothing I didnt write a single word. Amazing app.

MiLacito Baby Store
España
6 meses usando la aplicación
14 de julio de 2019

Great app to translate a store. Easy install and nice looking widget. Also the support is very good.

Εκδόσεις Δ. Σωτηρόπουλος - Ορθόδοξα Βιβλία - Ηλεκτρονικό Βιβλιοπωλείο
Grecia
4 meses usando la aplicación
5 de noviembre de 2019

First off, this app is great and very easy to use. I like that the app developers allow you the option to choose how you want the language widget to display (flag only, language, flag and language, etc). There are many different style options and I like that because I have changed mine a few times.

I also enjoy the fact that I can choose to have the language either automatically change using geolocation, or give my customers the option to do it themselves.

The app looks clean and really good on my website and I'm very happy with it.

Besides the app itself, the support team is truly phenomenal. I reached out to them asking if they could help me place the language widget in a specific spot on my theme. They were not only quick to respond, but also quick to help me resolve the issue.

The second issue that arose was the fact that now the widget app was not available for my mobile version. It was only available for desktop due to the way my theme was set up.

I reached out to them again and asked if there was anyway they could help me also add the widget to the mobile version of my website since I have many international customers who use mobile.

I'm happy to say I received an email this morning from their support team saying they took care of it for me. I hardly ever write reviews, but I am willing to write them if 1. I think the app works well and does what it says it will and 2. If the app has an amazing customer support team, and they do.

Thank you guys again for helping me fix this problem and making a great app!

K Way Flowers
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
JoboApps respondió 5 de noviembre de 2019

Thanks for your amazing 5-star review.

If you need any help then please let us know, we will be happy to help.

Best Regards
Team Joboapps

13 de agosto de 2019

Had a question and the developer responded very quickly and solved my question. Great service, Great App,

YogaClicks
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
10 de diciembre de 2019

Very smart and easy to use App ! We had a problem with the access to the app and the team fixed it very quickly. We have tried other app, maybe more complete but with a lot of trouble with our theme code, and no support. So we give up and start looking for a solution more fast. Very nice and it works ! Very good support team !

My Secrets Store
Italia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
27 de noviembre de 2021

I've tried lots of different translation apps and this one is simply the easiest to install, setup and most of all it is not expensive. And the customer support with any queries is fast and friendly. Definitely recommend!

Home & Art Gifts From Scotland By Scottish Artist Kevin Hunter
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2019

The application works perfectly.
At the beginning, there was a small problem that was immediately corrected by the creators.
Good team, good application.

AFROline shop
Hungría
27 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 17 de julio de 2020

Best translate app in the market!I am currently using this app and the transition between the languages is very fast , This app is very intuitive and works smoothly in our web. Setup is super easy, auto translate as good as , Now, my website has mor than 12 languages available .

Adulis.ca
Canadá
10 días usando la aplicación