Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de janeiro de 2024

The app is really good for scaling your business and getting more sales, also there customer support is very nice and good they help you with anything you need.

Bliss Bazaar
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2024

i have been using this app since 1 0r 2 month very fast openning and the support team reply very quick thank you Ogi to help me out loved your service you are truly supportive

HOMIQY
Índia
11 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 13 de fevereiro de 2024

Ayoub and Ogi really helped me resolve my issue very well. Thanks for the awesome support.

3670online.com
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
29 de novembro de 2023

Good App Increase My Order Number Also Support is Very Friendly... Nice Work Thank You

BridesGlam
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
26 de dezembro de 2023

This App easy my journey to sale online, especially when we do COD.

Souq Sleek
Emirados Árabes Unidos
2 meses usando o app
4 de novembro de 2023

the support team, their speed and ability to solve any issue is always amazing. The app itself is also great to solve many functionalities, in my case to be able to provide COD option to certain destination countries, AMAZING!!

amoyteas
Hong Kong, RAE da China
7 meses usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2024

My experiences with cod form app is outstanding, Literally the best app for COD on shopify , and there support team Was outstanding, so helpful and so quick to resolve your problems, Highly Recommended.

Jadoon Store
Paquistão
17 dias usando o app
20 de novembro de 2023

Best app for COD, very customizable, friendly staff and devs that quickly solve any inquire you can have. Best regards, a happy user.

Comand-Ieftin.ro
Romênia
2 meses usando o app
3 de fevereiro de 2024

the best app to increase your order Number , and the support is great ....
Thank you so much for the great work .

My Store
Arábia Saudita
4 dias usando o app
26 de outubro de 2023

This is undoubtedly, the best COD form, i got my sales up by 500% and their customer support is just amazing, you won't get any problem with this app but even if you do it will get resolved within 5-10 mins maximum, i fully recommend this app, LOVED IT

MyLifey
Índia
2 meses usando o app